» » Mike Kukin - Obsessed With Black

Mike Kukin - Obsessed With Black mp3 album

  • Performer: Mike Kukin
  • Title: Obsessed With Black
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Released: 2010
  • Style: Drum n Bass, Big Beat
  • MP3 album: 1959 mb
  • FLAC album: 1658 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 699
Mike Kukin - Obsessed With Black mp3 album

This album has an average beat per minute of 155 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 127/180 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Obsessed With Black. BPM Profile Obsessed With Black. Album starts at 174BPM, ends at 127BPM (-47), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing).

Listen free to Mike Kukin – Obsessed with black (Intrusion, Kill my mind and more). 1-Intrusion 2-Kill my mind 3-Russian Bad Gyal feat. Lady N 4-Sunlight feat. Eva Kade 5-Fear Song 6-Destroy the sky 7-Get bliss 8-Haniranina/Fear Song feat. Gisu Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Mike Kukin - Russian Bad Gyal (Feat Lady N) 02:57. Mike Kukin - Sunlight (Feat Eva Kade) 03:44. Mike Kukin - Haniranina Fear Song (Feat Gisu) 04:28. Mike Kukin - Fear Song (Fear Song) 04:28. Mike Kukin - Kill My Mind 04:04. Mike Kukin - Intrusion 05:22. Mike Kukin - Destroy The Sky 05:11. Haniranina - Mike Kukin.

Listen to Obsessed With Black now. Listen to Obsessed With Black in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Mike Kukin- Obsessed With Black, Format: CD. The New Album: Mike Kukin- Obsessed With Black. Format: CD. Already on sale in all digital stores.

Mike Kukin Obsessed With Black 2010. Obsessed With Black - . ill my mind. et Bliss. ntrusion. alok sevenn the wall.

Mike Kukin - Obsessed with black (album for 4 min). Eva Kade 5-Fear Song 6-Destroy the sky 7- Get bliss. Mike Kukin - Intrusion. album "Obsessed with black". Mike Kukin - Kill my mind. Mike Kukin - Kill my mind (music video) Music, text, vocal - Mike Kukin ww. ikekukin. Mike Kukin - Destroy the sky. 5:11. Mike Kukin - Destroy the sky (Obsessed with black) music & videoart - Mike Kukin download Mike Kukin video.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intrusion
Written-By – Mike Kukin
2 Kill My Mind
Written-By, Vocals – Mike Kukin
3 Russian Bad Gyal
Featuring – Lady NVocals – Lady NWritten-By – Lady N, Mike Kukin
4 Sunlight
Featuring – Eva KadeVocals – Eva KadeWritten-By – Eva Kade, Mike Kukin
5 Fear Song
Written-By – Mike Kukin
6 Destroy The Sky
Written-By – Mike Kukin
7 Get Bliss
Written-By – Mike Kukin
8 Haniranina / Fear Song
Featuring – GisuVocals – GisuWritten-By – Gisu, Mike Kukin

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Headway Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Headway Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – ООО "Ди Ви Ди-Клуб"


  • Artwork, Design – Karina Marandjian*
  • Co-producer, Mastered By – Andi Vax
  • Producer – Mike Kukin


ООО "Хэдвэй"
(C)&(P) Headway Ltd. 2010.

CD package: Jewel case + 4-page booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: Mike Kukin Изготовлено www.cd-print.su Россия
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LZ18
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI ZK-17

Related to Mike Kukin - Obsessed With Black albums: