» » Mick Abrahams' Blodwyn Pig - Lies

Mick Abrahams' Blodwyn Pig - Lies mp3 album

  • Performer: Mick Abrahams' Blodwyn Pig
  • Title: Lies
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: UK
  • Formats: MMF AU RA AC3 WMA ASF MP3
  • Released: 2000
  • Style: Blues Rock
  • MP3 album: 1945 mb
  • FLAC album: 1984 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 501
Mick Abrahams' Blodwyn Pig - Lies mp3 album

Blodwyn Pig was a British blues rock band, founded in 1968 by guitarist–vocalist–songwriter Mick Abrahams. Abrahams left Jethro Tull, due to a falling-out with Tull vocalist Ian Anderson, after their debut album, This Was, was released, and formed Blodwyn Pig with Jack Lancaster (saxophone and flute), Andy Pyle (bass guitar), and Ron Berg (drums).

Mick Abrahams' Blodwyn Pig ‎– Lies. Label: Viceroy Music ‎– VIC8013-2. Format: CD, Album, Reissue. Country: UK & Europe. Re-mixed by Mick Abrahams, Autumn 1993. c) 1994 Viceroy Music.

Mick Abrahams was the guitarist for Jethro Tull on their first lp. He then quit the group to form Blodwyn Pig another blues/jazz influenced progressive rock group. The group broke up and he recorded a couple of solo albums and then retired from the music business. Recently he has began to play and record again. This particular disc was recorded live in 1993. It sounds as if it was recorded in a club.

Слушать mick abrahams' blodwyn pig онлайн. Хиты FM. Русский рок в XX веке. Modern Day TV Blues Mick Abrahams' Blodwyn Pig. 2:45. Hard Wind Mick Abrahams' Blodwyn Pig. 4:41. Goodbye Mick Abrahams' Blodwyn Pig. 5:44. Cat's Squirrel Mick Abraham's Blodwyn Pig. 17:05. Going Down Mick Abrahams' Blodwyn Pig. 4:37. Raining Again Mick Abrahams' Blodwyn Pig. 4:01. Fire In The Hole Mick Abrahams' Blodwyn Pig. 3:19.

Blodwyn Pig were a British blues rock band, founded in 1968 by guitarist–vocalist–songwriter Mick Abrahams (who was also one of the founding members of Jethro Tull). The band was also sometimes known as Mick Abrahams' Blodwyn Pig. Track listing 01. Raining Again (4:53) 02.


1 Lies
2 The Night's Gone
3 (Deep Down) Recession Blues
4 Latin Girl
5 Gnatz (Instrumental)
6 Funny Money
7 Witness (To A Crime Of Love)
8 Aby's Lean (Instrumental)
9 The Victim
10 Love Won't Let You Down
11 Dead Man's Hill
12 Maggie Rose

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Angel Air Records
  • Copyright (c) – CAS Records
  • Made By – Kdg
  • Pressed By – Kdg


Ⓟ Angel Air Records 2000
Ⓒ CAS Records 1993
Made in the EU

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 5055011700581
  • Barcode (Text): 5 055011 700581
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L172
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 3021
  • Matrix / Runout: manufactured by [kdg logo] 834.881.000.058.0 #1

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AND CD3 Blodwyn Pig Lies ‎(CD, Album) A New Day Records AND CD3 UK 1993
JTFCD 12990214 Blodwyn Pig Lies ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Unofficial) Limited Edition JTFCD 12990214 Russia 1999
SMCD005 Blodwyn Pig Lies ‎(CDr, RE) Squirrel Music SMCD005 UK 2001
VIC8013-2 Mick Abrahams' Blodwyn Pig* Lies ‎(CD, Album, RE) Viceroy Music VIC8013-2 UK & Europe 1994
AND CD3 Blodwyn Pig Lies ‎(CD, Album, Col) A New Day Records AND CD3 UK 1993

Related to Mick Abrahams' Blodwyn Pig - Lies albums: