» » Per Øystein Sørensen - Våge

Per Øystein Sørensen - Våge mp3 album

  • Performer: Per Øystein Sørensen
  • Title: Våge
  • Genre: Pop
  • Released: 2009
  • MP3 album: 1894 mb
  • FLAC album: 1937 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 555
Per Øystein Sørensen - Våge mp3 album

My Old Book (30 Years of Songs by Per Øystein Sørensen and Fra Lippo Lippi) - Per Øystein Sørensen, et, Per Øystein Sørensen & et. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Listen and download all songs by Per Øystein Sørensen. Free music collection artist Per Øystein Sørensen - find all tracks in mp3 online for free. Per Øystein Sørensen - listen to all songs. Listen and download all songs by Per Øystein Sørensen. Free collection of music, songs and tracks from Per Øystein Sørensen - find and listen as much as you want.

Per Øystein Sørensen was born in Oslo, Norway in 1961. The youngest of four brothers, Sorensen always heard music growing up in his household, either from his parents or through his siblings. With his parents playing everything from country star Jim Reeves to Gospel singer Mahalia Jackson, Sorensen received an early musical education that eventually developed into his own distinct talents. And he did not waste any time, either.

Sørensen Danish pronunciation: is a Danish-Norwegian patronymic surname meaning "son of Søren" (given name equivalent of Severin).

In 1982, Per Øystein Sørensen came on board as the band's lead vocalist for their second album Small Mercies. Just as the band were preparing a follow-up album, Sjøberg and keyboardist Øyvind Kvalnes departed at the prospect of giving up their day jobs for the uncertain careers as professional musicians, leaving Kristoffersen and Sørensen as the only two members. Months after Songs was released, the band was signed to Virgin Records  . A live album titled Crash of Light was released in the Philippines in 1990. In 1995, the band released their first compilation album The Best of Fra Lippo Lippi '85–'95.

Per Øystein Sørensen (Per Sorensen). Background information. Sørensen's vocals became more soulful on Songs, equally capable of expressing joy ("Come Summer") or emotional resignation ("Coming Home"). The lyrics gained clarity as well. Fra Lippo Lippi ceased recording in the early '90s  . His first solo album, Våge was released in Norway on September 28. The album is completely in Norwegian - a first in Sørensen's career. An English version of the album titled Master of Imperfection was released in 2012. In 2015, he recorded the album My Old Book - 30 Years of Songs of Per Sorensen and Fra Lippo Lippi with The Norwegian Radio Orchestra.

Per Øystein Sørensen & The Norwegian Radio Orchestra 2016. Everytime I See You. Per Øystein Sørensen & The Norwegian Radio Orchestra 2016. Master of Imperfection 2012.


1 Gammelt spill 3:50
2 A til Å 4:15
3 Sant 4:13
4 Vil du ta meg imot 3:52
5 Jeg henger med 3:51
6 Ensomhet 4:13
7 Si meg at du gjerne vil 2:58
8 Bildet som forsvant 3:56
9 Alt det jeg trenger 3:15
10 Så du hvem jeg var 4:14

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7090002715517

Related to Per Øystein Sørensen - Våge albums: