SAXON mp3 album

  • Performer: SAXON
  • Title:
  • Genre: Other
  • MP3 album: 1558 mb
  • FLAC album: 1972 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 161
SAXON  mp3 album

Saxon is the debut studio album by the English heavy metal band Saxon, released in 1979.

2017 Live, 1990; Audio Version. Classics Re-Recorded. The Chronicles - Rock 'n' Roll Gypsies. Let Me Feel Your Power. Battering Ram. Saxon. The Complete Albums 1979-1988. St. Georges Day - Live in Manchester. Live in Germany 1991. Unplugged and Strung Up, Heavy Metal Thunder. The EMI Years (1985-1988). The Carrere Years (1979-1984).

1980 - Strong Arm Of The Law. 1980 - Wheels Of Steel.

Впервые с 1980-х SAXON вернутся на сцену легендарного лондонского зала Hammersmith Odeon и Manchester Apollo, а также дадут выступление в Глазго на крупнейшей для себя площадке в карьере. Кроме того, 2 августа состоится релиз новой концертной пластинки "The Eagle Has Landed 4", включающей сорок песен, созданных за всю историю существования коллектива. Chris Von Rohr из KROKUS: У нас хорошие воспоминания об английских поклонниках, и SAXON - старый конь борозды не портит! Ну а вместе мы заставим крышу зайтись в огне!

Всё Альбомы Live Сборники Видео Сингл Бутлеги Трибьюты Splits.

Saxon: Are an English heavy metal band formed in 1977, in Barnsley. As one of the leaders of the new wave of British heavy metal, they had eight UK Top 40 albums in the 1980s including two UK Top 10 albums and one Top 5 album. The band also had numerous singles in the UK Singles Chart and chart success all over Europe and Japan, as well as success in the United States. During the 1980s, Saxon established themselves as one of Europe's greatest metal acts.

If you want to know, "What is the Best Saxon album of all time?" or "What are the top Saxon albums?" then this list will answer your questions. The heavy metal band has released a long list of studio albums throughout their career

Saxon were simultaneously inexperienced (when it came to the recording studio) and long in the tooth (older than most NWOBHM peers, they'd been performing in clubs for nearly a decade), and here they came to grips, not only with their material, but also with the fact that their independent record company, Carrere, didn't really know how to capture . But say what you will about their debut; with their next album, Saxon kicked off one of the best three-album-runs in rock, and in less than two years no less.

The Mighty Saxon's masterpiece "747" is the first video from "The Eagle Has Landed 40(Live)", which will be released on 2nd August, 2019.

Related to SAXON albums: