» » Intuition - Stories About Nothing

Intuition - Stories About Nothing mp3 album

  • Performer: Intuition
  • Title: Stories About Nothing
  • Genre: Other
  • MP3 album: 1946 mb
  • FLAC album: 1519 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 142
Intuition - Stories About Nothing mp3 album

Intuition is the fourth studio album by the Norwegian glam metal band TNT. The sound of the album was more commercial than on their previous albums. It is one of their most successful albums so far. Swedish metal band Dragonland covered the album's title track on their album Astronomy. Tony Harnell – vocals. Ronni Le Tekrø – guitars, 1/4 stepper guitar, lead vocals on "Ordinary Lover".

The Album About Nothing is the fourth studio album by American rapper Wale. It was released on March 31, 2015, by Maybach Music Group and Atlantic Records. Recording sessions took place between 2013 and 2015. The album serves as a continuation of Wale's Seinfeld-themed mixtape series. The album was supported by two singles: "The Body" featuring Jeremih, and "The Matrimony" featuring Usher.

Stories About Nothing. Style: rap. Album year: 2007. Intuition - Coming Home (Interlude) 01:48. Intuition - Bye Bye Baby 03:52. Intuition - Paint the Dawn 04:15. Intuition - The Questions 04:08. Intuition - Panic 05:37. Intuition - Fix Her Up Her (feat. Intuition - Outside 04:37.

To say that Nothing More has cranked it up a few notches since their major label debut four years ago would be a disservice to just how much they've shifted things into the stratosphere. The Stories We Tell Ourselves isn't so much a gigantic leap forward for the San Antonio, Texas based alternative act as it as a showcase in maturity in both musicianship and in singer Jonny Hawkins ripping it out over the grinding grooves, much of them courtesy of guitarist Mark Vollelunga. The one oddity about The Stories We Tell Ourselves comes toward the second half. The instrumental interlude of "Accept, Disconnect" leads into heaviness for sure in the fist-pumping "Go to War," but the following songs are where the true growth of Nothing More comes to the forefront. Just Say When" is one of the most beautiful paeans to a broken relationship not just by Nothing More, but ever.

Released September 15, 2017. The Stories We Tell Ourselves Tracklist. 1. Ambition; Destruction Lyrics. It was released September 15, 2017, and includes 18 tracks. This album is supported by 2 singles, Don’t Stop and Go To War which were released June 23, 2017. The Stories We Tell Ourselves Q&A.

At first glance, The Stories We Tell Ourselves can look like a relatively long slog to people as most albums now days tick in between the 30 to 40-minute mark. There’s a reason for this as most musicians tend to struggle coming up with creative concepts to retain listeners interest on longer albums so the end goal is usually creating something that has more precision and direction. Fortunately for fans of Nothing More, different infusions of genres or simply fans of fantastic music, this is an album that doesn’t struggle in regards to length, creativity or interest.

The following 5 ultra short stories with elements of absurd are my tribute to the genre. Read and Destroy" is a short story about the perks of being insane. This letter was found in the archives of the Meadow Creek Psychiatric Hospital, many years after it was closed. This story won a second place in the Phyllis Scott Publishing monthly competition for original short stories. It was published in the collection titled "A Quiet and Peaceful Place & Other Short Stories" on November 12, 2011. She loved him, but that wouldn't have been enough. So she used all the tricks that women learn as part of their socializing process to get a man attached.

Much Ado About Nothing. Home Listen and watch Short stories. Much Ado About Nothing. Match the word to the picture.

The Album About Nothing begins by holding a mirror to Wale’s past, which reflects some of the trappings of his more-famous present. The intro is informed by go-go, . s signature reworking of funk, and a sound he used frequently early in his career. Interpolation is one of the constants of Nothing. Balloon" concludes with a pseudo-dancehall coda loosely riffing on Ini Komoze’s crossover "Here Comes the Hotstepper". The Success" borrows from the Eurythmics’ "Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)". The Body" fully rips "You Remind Me of Something" by R. Kelly, who might not be the best guy to pay homage to in 2015, but when you have Jeremih, an heir to the Chicago R&B throne, on the hook, it’s a little easier to take.

Related to Intuition - Stories About Nothing albums: