» » Para-Noise-Terminal - Evolution

Para-Noise-Terminal - Evolution mp3 album

  • Performer: Para-Noise-Terminal
  • Title: Evolution
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Formats: MP1 MP3 VOC RA AA AU VQF
  • Released: 1994
  • Style: Experimental, Ambient
  • MP3 album: 1691 mb
  • FLAC album: 1665 mb
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 624
Para-Noise-Terminal - Evolution mp3 album

Re-Evolution is the fifth studio album by Finnish symphonic metal band Amberian Dawn. This album contains re-recorded songs from their past four albums; River of Tuoni (2008), The Clouds of Northland Thunder (2009), End of Eden (2010), and Circus Black (2012), each of the tracks remastered with lyrics performed by the band's new vocalist, Päivi "Capri" Virkkunen.

Para-Noise-Terminal - Tan. M. chwarz.

Technical Death Luen-Ta. Band's List Technical Death Luen-Ta Parasited Evolution. 2. Parasited Evolution. 3. Thousands of Arms.

Shop Para-Fin-Tapes Vinyl and CD. Profile: German label from the 90's run by Stefan Rossow and based in Hamburg.

Evolution Of Noise EP. Exploit, Quinto, Woo York. Release Date 2012-04-23.

Never miss another show from Noise Evolution.


A1 Zwangsläufige Evolution?
A2 Evolution II
A3 Nach Dem Ende (Evolution III)
A4 Kinderlied
B1 Schau Hin
B2 Handgeschöpft


  • Musician – Stefan Rossow, Y-Ton-G


Grey translucent cassette body with black on white photocopied label stickers.

B/w photocopied cover with glued-in multifolded translucent insert.

Related to Para-Noise-Terminal - Evolution albums: