» » Simon Phillips - Protocol II

Simon Phillips - Protocol II mp3 album

  • Performer: Simon Phillips
  • Title: Protocol II
  • Genre: Jazz / Rock
  • Released: 2013
  • MP3 album: 1159 mb
  • FLAC album: 1915 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 938
Simon Phillips - Protocol II mp3 album

Protocol is the début album/EP from t Simon Phillips. It was released in 1988 on the Music for Nations label, a company which had, at one time, bands such as Metallica and Slayer. Of the release, Phillips calls it "a record of experimental observations" and goes on to say "It was a good feeling to have finally released my first solo CD, and although not what I had originally planned, it was a start to my solo career. All tracks written by Simon Phillips.

Protocol II. LP (12" album, 33 rpm), Import. Simon Phillips Format: Vinyl. Protocol II. "Please retry". Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample).

Simon Phillips Protocol: 4 by Glenn Astarita, published on February 27, 2018. All-universe drummer Simon Phillips can navigate just about any rock-related genre with the greatest of ease, given his tenure with Toto, The Who; voluminous discography as a session artist and ongoing leadership with his jazz-rock ensemble, Protocol. On 4 guitar hero Greg Howe replaces Andy Timmons, and Dennis Hamm takes over keyboard duties for Steve Weingart, along with longstanding member, bassist Ernest Tibbs.

5 Seconds of Summer Youngblood.

Album · 2013 · 8 Songs. Anthony Jackson & Simon Phillips). A Woodbox, a Biscuit Tin, a Tambourine, a Guitar, a Healing Heart and a Spoon.

Complete your Simon Phillips Featuring Andy Timmons, Steve Weingart, Ernest Tibbs collection.

Related to Simon Phillips - Protocol II albums: