» » S.E.X. - EP

S.E.X. - EP mp3 album

  • Performer: S.E.X.
  • Title: EP
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 2009
  • Style: Classic Rock
  • MP3 album: 1663 mb
  • FLAC album: 1316 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 396
S.E.X. - EP mp3 album

An extended play record, often referred to as an EP, is a musical recording that contains more tracks than a single, but is usually unqualified as an album or LP. Contemporary EPs generally contain a minimum of three tracks and maximum of six tracks, and are considered "less expensive and time-consuming" for an artist to produce than an album.

is the fourth studio album by English singer-songwriter Jessie J. It was released by Republic Records in four parts, starting on 22 May 2018, and finishing on 25 May 2018, with a part being released on each day. The four parts released are R (Realisations), O (Obsessions), S (Sex) and E (Empowerment). Jessie co-wrote the album and worked with producers such as DJ Camper and Kuk Harrell

Appeal (simply pronounced "sex appeal", acronym for "Sensuality", "Energy" and "Xstasy") were a German trance music project by E-Rotic's former original lead singer Lyane Leigh (born Liane Hegemann).

Type EP. 发布日期 三月 1990. 版公司 FM Revolver Records.

use headphones) EP version is on the left and album version is on the right. Both songs are played at their original speeds.

BJ Yeolmae talks about legal actions towards former 100% member Yoo Chang Bum regarding her sex tape drama + holds tell-all broadcast stream. 11 hours ago 20 26,105. allkpop in your Inbox.

Artist : Jessie J Album : . Sex) – EP Genre: R&B, Soul Release : 2018 Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps. Tracklist: 01 Queen 02 One Night Lover 03 Dangerous 04 Play.

EP means extended play. An EP is a short CD/Album released with 4 to 6 songs on it. The opposite of an LP which usually has 10 to 14 songs on it.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Catherine Wheel 4:11
2 I Who Have Nothing
Composed By – Carlo Donida, Leiber & Stoller, Mogol
3 It Was You 4:53

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – S.E.X.
  • Copyright (c) – S.E.X.
  • Published By – Copyright Control


  • Bass – James Pugliese
  • Composed By [Uncredited], Lyrics By [Uncredited], Vocals [Uncredited] – Phil Jones
  • Drums – Phil 'Slammer' Myles
  • Guitar – Jonathan Evans
  • Keyboards – Suzanne Scott
  • Photography By [Uncredited] – Felix Page
  • Producer, Engineer [Uncredited], Mixed By [Uncredited] – Tim Hamill


"All songs from S.E.X. forthcoming album volume 8. Due for release July 2008"

Photos taken from the live performance at The Point, Cardiff, 30/05/2008.

Related to S.E.X. - EP albums: