» » (Sworn) - (Sworn)

(Sworn) - (Sworn) mp3 album

  • Performer: (Sworn)
  • Title: (Sworn)
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 2010
  • Style: Progressive Metal
  • MP3 album: 1523 mb
  • FLAC album: 1293 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 318
(Sworn) - (Sworn) mp3 album

There are two bands that have been named Sworn In: Sworn In is an American metalcore band signed to Fearless Records. Their debut album 'The Death Card' was released in 2013. Their second album 'The Lovers, The Devil' was released in 2015.

All Smiles is the third full-length album by metalcore band Sworn In. It was released via Fearless Records on 30 June 2017. The record is the last to include vocalist Tyler Dennen, following his second leaving from the band, which occurred in June 2018 (almost a full year after this album's release). All Smiles is a notable departure from the band's "moshable" metalcore style that Sworn In were known for on their previous records.

Sworn In is an American metalcore band from Grayslake, Illinois. The band was formed in 2011 and consists of vocalist Eugene Kamlyuk, bassist Derek Bolman, guitarist Chris George and drummer Kyle Cholewinski. They were signed to Razor & Tie from May 2013 to the summer of 2016. Prior to Sworn In, vocalist Tyler Dennen played guitar in a local Grayslake band named Shift Into Focus along with drummer Chris George and guitarist Eugene Kamlyuk

Related to (Sworn) - (Sworn) albums: