» » Future - Honest

Future - Honest mp3 album

  • Performer: Future
  • Title: Honest
  • Genre: Hip-hop
  • Country: US
  • Released: 2014
  • MP3 album: 1605 mb
  • FLAC album: 1486 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 511
Future  - Honest mp3 album

Honest is the second studio album by American rapper Future. It was released on April 22, 2014, by A1 Recordings, Epic Records, and Freebandz. The album features guest appearances from André 3000, Casino, Drake, Pharrell, Pusha T, Kanye West, and Wiz Khalifa, among others. It was supported by five singles: "Karate Chop", "Honest", "Shit", "Move That Dope", and "I Won", along with the promotional single, "Real and True".

Future’s second album, and easily his most grandiose thus far, including 2015’s DS2. With major label money, Future had the backing to craft a true event record. Producers included Mike WiLL Made It, Sonny Digital and Detail, but the guest spots were even more impressive. Pusha T, Pharrell Williams, Wiz Khalifa, Kanye West and even André 3000 graced the track listing. Honest is more personal than Pluto. The album is about being honest while also establishing myself as a hitmaker. The songs are more emotional; I’m helping my fans understand more about me. I want the audience to reach me.

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

The first words Future says on Honest are a half-conscious mutter, but that doesn’t make them any less heartfelt: Be bold. As if to show and prove on those four words, the music underneath him is not what you might expect from the intro track to the new Future album. It’s a warm, reverby, full-bodied guitar loop, and the first time I heard it, I assumed it was a Fleetwood Mac sample or something - mostly, I suppose, because it reminded me of the circular grace of the Fleetwood Mac sample on Bone Thugs-N-Harmony’s Wind Blow.

Future – Honest Album Zip Download (152,41MB) Songs are compressed with best possible compression by keeping maximum quality possible. Each track has same high quality 320kbps CBR format.

Honest declares its stakes early, with the operatically exuberant hustler’s anthem T-Shirt. Tracks like this and the superb posse cut Move That Dope make one of rap’s oldest stories feel urgently new, with Future’s slippery yelp ricocheting giddily off fat, warped bass lines. This is an album about all-in celebration, whether he’s literally objectifying his fiancée, Ciara, on the Kanye West duet I Won (a sexist cliché that skates by, if just barely, on Future’s drunk charm) or hoarsely shouting the title of Covered N Money like Scrooge McDuck on an MDMA binge.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Look Ahead
Composed By – Andrew Harr
2 T-Shirt
Composed By – Brandon Rackley
3 Move That Dope
Composed By – Pierre Ramon Slaughter*Featuring – Casino , Pharrell Williams, Pusha T
4 My Momma
Composed By – Nayvadius "Future" Cash*Featuring – Wiz Khalifa
5 Honest
Composed By – Gary Rafael Hill*
6 I Won
Composed By – Timothy ThomasFeaturing – Kanye West
7 Never Satisfied
Composed By – Matthew Samuels*Featuring – Drake
8 I Be U
Composed By – Noel Fisher*
9 Covered N Money
Composed By – Sonny Corey Uwaezuoke p/k/a Sonny Digital*
10 Special
Composed By – Nayvadius "Future" Cash*Featuring – Young Scooter
11 Benz Friendz (Whatchutola)
Composed By – André Benjamin*Featuring – Andre 3000
12 Blood, Sweat, Tears
Composed By – Nayvadius "Future" Cash*
13 Big Rube Speaks 1:07
14 Side Effects
Composed By – Nayvadius "Future" Cash*
15 I'll Be Yours
Composed By – Noel Fisher*
16 How Can I Not
Composed By – Kenneth Edward Bailey*Featuring – Young Scooter
17 Sh!t
Composed By – Pierre Ramon Slaughter*
18 Karate Chop (Remix)
Featuring – Lil WayneWritten-By – Nayvadius "Future" Cash*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Amazon.com song ID, track 1): 246564303
  • Other (Amazon.com song ID, track 2): 246564307
  • Other (Amazon.com song ID, track 3): 246564318
  • Other (Amazon.com song ID, track 4): 246564302
  • Other (Amazon.com song ID, track 5): 246564305
  • Other (Amazon.com song ID, track 6): 246564313
  • Other (Amazon.com song ID, track 7): 246564308
  • Other (Amazon.com song ID, track 8): 246564315
  • Other (Amazon.com song ID, track 9): 246564312
  • Other (Amazon.com song ID, track 10): 246564310
  • Other (Amazon.com song ID, track 11): 246564306
  • Other (Amazon.com song ID, track 12): 246564316
  • Other (Amazon.com song ID, track 13): 246564311
  • Other (Amazon.com song ID, track 14): 246564301
  • Other (Amazon.com song ID, track 15): 246564309
  • Other (Amazon.com song ID, track 16): 246564304
  • Other (Amazon.com song ID, track 17): 246564314
  • Other (Amazon.com song ID, track 18): 246564317
  • ASIN: B00JQ2132W

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
88765 47740 2 Future Honest ‎(CD, Album) Epic 88765 47740 2 US 2014
88843060342 Future Honest ‎(CD, Album, Dlx) Epic, A1 Recordings, Freebandz Entertainment, Sony Music 88843060342 Europe 2014
88843060342 Future Honest ‎(CD, Album, Dlx) Epic 88843060342 US 2014

Related to Future - Honest albums: