» » senselessness - Deceptive

senselessness - Deceptive mp3 album

  • Performer: senselessness
  • Title: Deceptive
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Released: 2013
  • Style: Ambient, Noise, Experimental
  • MP3 album: 1807 mb
  • FLAC album: 1814 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 422
senselessness - Deceptive mp3 album

A Lesson in Senselessness. 队列表 Power Metal Osyris A Lesson in Senselessness. 8. Another Lesson in Senselessness.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

Senselessness is the English translation of the 2004 novel Insensatez, originally written in Spanish by Salvadoran writer Horacio Castellanos Moya. Senselessness was translated by Katherine Silver and published in 2008 by New Directions Publishers. The translation was short-listed for the 2009 Best Translated Book Award.

A Lesson in Senselessness. This album has an average beat per minute of BPM (slowest/fastest tempos:, BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist A Lesson in Senselessness. BPM Profile A Lesson in Senselessness. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing).

9 tracks · 9 September 2012. 4 tracks · 23 September 2012. 4 tracks · 31 October 2012.


1 Deceptive 24:41


  • Artwork – Mad God
  • Sounds – Mad God

Related to senselessness - Deceptive albums: