» » The Faculty - Don't Leave Me

The Faculty - Don't Leave Me mp3 album

  • Performer: The Faculty
  • Title: Don't Leave Me
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 1968
  • Style: Pop Rock, Psychedelic Rock
  • MP3 album: 1867 mb
  • FLAC album: 1567 mb
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 616
The Faculty  - Don't Leave Me mp3 album

Don't Leave Me" is a song recorded by South Korean boy group BTS for their third Japanese studio album Face Yourself (2018). Released through Big Hit Entertainment, it is the third single from the album and also serves as the original soundtrack for the Japanese series Signal (2018). It peaked at number 1 on the US World Digital Songs chart, becoming the band's seventh number one on the chart, and further cementing their standing as the Korean artist with the most number one singles on said chart.

Don't Leave Me This Way" is a song written by Kenneth Gamble, Leon Huff and Cary Gilbert. First charting as a hit for Harold Melvin & the Blue Notes featuring Teddy Pendergrass, an act on Gamble & Huff's Philadelphia International label in 1975, "Don't Leave Me This Way" was later a disco hit for Motown artist Thelma Houston in 1977. The song was also a hit for British group The Communards in 1986.

Album · 2010 · 10 Songs. Don't leave me (Simon Cricket Extended) 5:26. 10 Songs, 44 Minutes. Released: 10 May 2010. 2010 ARC-Records Austria.

don't leave me качай бесплатно, как и BTS - Don't Leave Me, David Guetta feat. Anne-Marie - Don't Leave Me Alone feat Anne-Marie, Cityflash feat. don't leave me слушать онлайн или скачать бесплатно на телефон, андроид, айпад или айфон вы можете на сайте mp3ex. don't leave me.

Don't Leave Me" is a Japanese song by South Korean boy group BTS. This is the seventh track in their third Japanese full-length album Face Yourself. The song is used as the opening song to the Japanese remake of Signal, a South Korean drama of the same name. It is a Japanese police procedural television series and started airing every Tuesday at 21:00 JST starting April 10, 2018 on Fuji TV. V: Kimi no kotoba ni wa ikutsu no imi ga Aru you ni kikoeru kara what is what?

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Don't Leave Me
Written-By – Nilsson*
B Elevators, Escalators
Written By – F. Torak

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Dunbar Music
  • Published By – Golden Egg Music, Inc.
  • Produced For – Kaplan-Cullen Assoc., Ltd.
  • Pressed By – Mercury Record Manufacturing Company


  • Producer – Bob Cullen


Promotional Copy - Not For Sale

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Label): 1-42697
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Label): 1-42696
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Runout Etching): 42697 3 MR
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Runout Etching): 42696 2 MR

Related to The Faculty - Don't Leave Me albums: