» » Minimum Vital - Esprit D'Amor

Minimum Vital - Esprit D'Amor mp3 album

  • Performer: Minimum Vital
  • Title: Esprit D'Amor
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: Russia
  • Released: 1997
  • Style: Prog Rock, Symphonic Rock
  • MP3 album: 1892 mb
  • FLAC album: 1552 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 527
Minimum Vital - Esprit D'Amor mp3 album

Tracklist: 1. Esprit D’Amor, 2. Brazilian Light, 3. Modern Trad’, 4. L’Invitation, 5. Les Voyages De Costey, 6. Song A Cinq, 7. Danse Pour La Nouvelle Alliance, 8. Prélude Aux Oiseaux Tristes, 9. Au Cercle De Pierre, J’Ai Dans. 5. Les Voyages De Costey. 7. Danse Pour La Nouvelle Alliance.

Esprit D'Amor" is certainly the most original expression from the Progressive field of the last ten years! The warm voices and the happy, energetic and direct Progressive music possess a huge musical charisma. MINIMUM VITAL Videos (YouTube and more). This is the second proper studio album from Minimum Vital and the follow up to their debut album Sarabandes. It is pretty obvious the band is still looking for their identity on La Source. The music is based on both keyboards and soaring electric guitar solos.

drain-o (Jacques Brenier). britjes (AD WIJGERDE). Redy60 (Radoslav Glushkov). You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

CD 16-bit 44,1 kHz. CD 16-bit 44,1 kHz. Esprit d'Amor. Les Voyages de Costet.

Esprit d'amor Minimum Vital.

Listen to Esprit D'amor in full in the this site app. Play on this site.


1 Esprit D'Amor 5:35
2 Brazilian Light 6:43
3 Modern Trad' 8:04
4 L'Invitation 6:55
5 Les Voyages De Costey 3:56
6 Song A Cinq 6:37
7 Danse Pour La Nouvelle Alliance 6:04
8 Prélude Aux Oiseaux Tristes 1:23
9 Au Cercle De Pierre, J'Ai Dansé... 8:02

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Studio System
  • Mixed At – Studio System


  • Bass – Eric Rebeyrol
  • Drums – Charly Berna
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals – Jean Luc Payssan
  • Oboe – Jean-Marc Pabœuf
  • Piano, Synth, Organ [Hammond], Backing Vocals – Thierry Payssan
  • Producer – Alain Robert, Bernard Gueffier, Francis Grosse, Minimum Vital
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Jean-Paul Trombert
  • Saxophone – Joël Versavaud, Peter Acock, Richard Ducros
  • Trumpet – David Raymond , Freddy Buson
  • Vocals – Jean-Baptiste Ferracci, Sonia Nedelec


Recorded and mixed at "Studio System", Château-Lévèque, France .

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MALS 011 Minimum Vital Esprit D'Amor ‎(CD, Album, RE) MALS MALS 011 Russia 2004
RSLN008 Minimum Vital Esprit D'Amor ‎(CD, Album) Rock Symphony RSLN008 Brazil 1997

Related to Minimum Vital - Esprit D'Amor albums: