» » Mats Westling & Ya Ya Men - ...13 Rätt

Mats Westling & Ya Ya Men - ...13 Rätt mp3 album

  • Performer: Mats Westling
  • Title: ...13 Rätt
  • Genre: Jazz / Rock / Pop / World, Country
  • Released: 2005
  • MP3 album: 1439 mb
  • FLAC album: 1615 mb
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 880
Mats Westling & Ya Ya Men - ...13 Rätt mp3 album

Mats Westling & Ya Ya Men 13 Rätt ‎(CD, Album). Merlin Music (3). none.

More Mats Westling 13 Rätt now. Listen t. .13 Rätt in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Compilations Mats Westling. we've improved your Playlist of the day and other smart playlists.

Long Ya Men or Dragon's Teeth Gate, is the name given to a craggy granite outcrop that formerly stood at the gateway to Keppel Harbour in Singapore. The rocky outcrop served as navigational aids to ancient mariners sailing through the swift waters of the narrow channel between them, but was subsequently destroyed by the British in 1848 to widen the channel for larger vessels to sail through

Shipping to Russian Federation  .

Get the Mats Westling Setlist of the concert at S:t Nikolai Kyrka, Örebro, Sweden on September 2, 2017 and other Mats Westling Setlists for free on setlist. More from this Artist. Festival Time! Hey, this setlist was played at a festival: Live at Heart 2017 setlists.

Assala - Mats2lnish, أصالة - متسألنيش. Toto - Africa (Mats Westbroek Remix). Birdy - Let Her Go (Passenger Cover Mats Alexander Bootleg Remix). Milky Chance - Stolen Dance (Mats Alexander Bootleg Remix). Mats Westling - En på millionen. The Warehouse Session (beyond the dark room).

Enter the url below of the most international release on MusicBrainz. Its not possible to enter the url of a release group.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Här Och Nu 3:59
2 Osårbara
Drums [Trummor] – Jonas "Bollen" Lundberg*Featuring [Medverkar På Duetten] – Agneta Sjödin
3 God Morgon Göteborg 3:26
4 Saga Utan Slut
Featuring [Medverkar På Duetten] – Agneta Sjödin
5 När Verkligheten Kom Hit Till Oss 3:31
6 Brustna Hjärtans Karavan
Trumpet – Magnus Johansson
7 Måste Börja Sluta 4:06
8 Sista Skrattet 3:55
9 En Känsla Av Sol 3:59
10 När Lyckan Kommer
Harmonica [Munspel] – Åsa Gustavsson*
11 Precis Som Jag
Drums [Trummor] – Jonas "Bollen" Lundberg*
12 Lycklig Själ 4:22
13 Om Du Vågar Tro 4:34

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Border Music


  • Bass [Bas], Synth [Fotsynt], Backing Vocals [Kör] – Lars Lindberg*
  • Drums [Trummor], Backing Vocals [Kör] – Tony Kjellstrand
  • Guitar [Gitarr], Backing Vocals [Kör] – Mikael "Mille" Andersson*
  • Lyrics By [Text], Music By [Musik] – Mats Westling
  • Percussion, Backing Vocals [Kör] – Ingemar "Ingo" Molin*
  • Promotion – Westin Promotion
  • Technician [Tekniker] – Henrik Paulsson
  • Vocals [Sång], Guitar [Gitarr] – Mats Westling


Distribution: Border Music

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 393210 236011
  • Barcode: 7393210236011
  • Rights Society: n©b

Related to Mats Westling & Ya Ya Men - ...13 Rätt albums: