» » Alcatrazz - Alcatrazz

Alcatrazz - Alcatrazz mp3 album

  • Performer: Alcatrazz
  • Title: Alcatrazz
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: US
  • Released: 1983
  • Style: Heavy Metal
  • MP3 album: 1208 mb
  • FLAC album: 1725 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 420
Alcatrazz - Alcatrazz mp3 album

Alcatrazz is an English-American heavy metal band formed in 1983 by Graham Bonnet, Jimmy Waldo and Gary Shea. They are best known for their songs "Island in the Sun" and "God Blessed Video", and have gone through a number of line-up changes, leaving Bonnet as the only constant member. The band is also notable for featuring a previously-unknown Yngwie Malmsteen, who was the guitarist of Alcatrazz in 1983–1984 and was replaced by Steve Vai.

Alcatrazz : Back Again,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Album Name Back Again. Дата релиза 26 Январь 1984. Лейблы Crystal Sound. Музыкальный стильHard Rock. Владельцы этого альбома0.

Album Name Back Again. Labels Unknown label. Music StyleHard-Rock. Members owning this album0. Live in Kokaido, Nagoya, Japan, 1984-01-26. 2. Too Young to Die, Too Drunk to Live. 3. Hiroshima mon Amour.

Bass, Backing Vocals – Gary Shea. Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Jan Uvena. The Best Of Alcatrazz ‎(CD, Album, Comp, Ltd, SHM).

Alcatrazz- сольный проект бывшего вокалиста Rainbow Грэма Боннета. Группа была основана в 1983 году, в ее состав вошли, помимо Боннета, бас- гитарист Gary Shea, клавишник Jimmy Waldo, барабанщик Jan Uvena и молодой шведский гитарист- виртуоз Yngwie Malmsteen. В том же году вышел дебютный альбом Alcatrazz под названием No parole From Rock' N' Roll, имевший определенный успех. С ним Alcatrazz записывает в 1985 году диск Disturbing The Peace, сингл из которого God Blessed Video попал в американские чарты. Но Steve Vai в том же году уходит в группу Дейвида Ли Рота.

Alcatrazz Albums: No Parole From Rock 'N' Roll, Disturbing the Peace, Dangerous Games  .


A1 Island In The Sun
A2 General Hospital
A3 Jet To Jet
A4 Hiroshima Mon Amour
A5 Kree Nakoorie
B1 Incubus
B2 Too Young To Die, Too Drunk To Live
B3 Big Foot
B4 Starcarr Lane
B5 Suffer Me

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – MCA Records (Canada)
  • Distributed By – MCA Records (Canada)
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rocshire Records
  • Copyright (c) – Rocshire Records
  • Published By – De Novo Music


  • Bass – Gary Shea
  • Drums – Jan Uvena
  • Executive Producer – Andrew Trueman
  • Guitar – Yngwie Malmsteen
  • Keyboards – Jimmy Waldo
  • Producer – Dennis MacKay
  • Vocals – Graham Bonnet


Track B4 listed on cassette but not on index flap (space left blank).

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
XR22016 Alcatrazz No Parole From Rock 'N' Roll ‎(LP, Album) Rocshire Records XR22016 US 1983
POCP-1835 Alcatrazz No Parole From Rock 'N' Roll ‎(CD, Album, RE) Polydor POCP-1835 Japan 1991
XR22016 Alcatrazz No Parole From Rock 'n' Roll ‎(Cass, Album) Rocshire Records XR22016 US 1983
POCP-2307 Alcatrazz No Parole From Rock 'N' Roll ‎(CD, Album, RE) Polydor POCP-2307 Japan 1994
P33P 25029, P33P-25029 Alcatrazz No Parole From Rock 'N' Roll ‎(CD, Album, RE) Polydor, Polydor P33P 25029, P33P-25029 Japan 1987

Related to Alcatrazz - Alcatrazz albums: