BEATLES, The - RUBBER SOUL mp3 album

  • Performer: BEATLES, The
  • Title: RUBBER SOUL
  • Genre: Other
  • Released: 1965
  • MP3 album: 1380 mb
  • FLAC album: 1464 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 487
BEATLES, The - RUBBER SOUL mp3 album

The Beatles - Rubber Soul (1965). Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.

UMG (от лица компании "Calderstone"); UBEM, LatinAutor - SonyATV, CMRRA, ASCAP, SOLAR Music Rights Management, LatinAutor, BMI - Broadcast Music In. Sony ATV Publishing" и другие авторские общества (3).

Rubber Soul was also the last Beatles album for which Norman Smith manned the control desk. He took his leave after six albums and eleven singles going on to produce Pink Floyd and later still to enjoy success as 'Hurricane' Smith. The front cover photograph of Rubber Soul was again taken by Robert Freeman but the way the faces appear slightly distorted on the sleeve was a result on a happy accident while the image was being projected.

The Beatles' sixth studio album Rubber Soul is arguably the best album of all time, though some may argue it’s not even the best album The Beatles made. The album came after their exposure to Bob Dylan and pot. It was only their second album to contain completely original songs. The lyrical content on the album is markedly more sophisticated than their previous material. The name Rubber Soul is a pun on soul music and a shoe’s rubber sole.

Бесплатная загрузка The Beatles Rubber Soul Album Full Album Mp3. Чтобы начать загрузку вам нужно нажать на кнопка. Мы рекомендуем первую песню под названием The Beatles Rubber Soul Album Full Album. mp3 с качеством 320 кбит/с.

Rubber Soul is an album by the Beatles, their sixth UK album, and the tenth released in America. Released on 3 December 1965, it met with a highly favourable critical response and topped record charts in the United Kingdom for several weeks, as well as in the United States, where it was issued with a different selection of tracks.

Rubber Soul is the sixth studio album by English rock band the Beatles. It was recorded in just over four weeks to make the Christmas market, and was released on 3 December 1965. Unlike the five albums that preceded it, Rubber Soul was recorded during a continuous period, whereas the group had previously made their albums during breaks between tour dates and other commitments.

RUBBER SOUL was originally released December 6, 1965 in the . This mid-Sixties album catches the Beatles at the point they ceased to be interested in churning out one dance hit after another and started experimenting with more exotic styles. Norwegian Wood," for example, is in the Mixolydian mode, as opposed to a regular "Major" key.

The BeatlesRubber Soul. Rubber Soul is the sixth studio album by the English rock group The Beatles, released in December 1965  . See actions taken by the people who manage and post content. Page created – 19 April 2012.

Related to BEATLES, The - RUBBER SOUL albums: