» » Knife - Virgin Population

Knife - Virgin Population mp3 album

  • Performer: Knife
  • Title: Virgin Population
  • Genre: Rock
  • Formats: MP1 XM AA VOC AHX WAV MP4
  • Released: 2003
  • Style: Hardcore, Punk
  • MP3 album: 1585 mb
  • FLAC album: 1553 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 345
Knife - Virgin Population mp3 album

Virgin is first album released by a Polish rock band Virgin. Dzieci Ziemi" ("Children of the Earth") - 3:40. 9 Życzeń" ("9 wishes") - 2:42. To Ty" ("It's you") - 3:44. Nie Złość Dody" ("Don't make Doda angry") - 3:37. Nie Tak - Do Mnie Mówi Się!" ("It's not how one talks to me") - 3:29. Nie Odpowiadaj" ("Don't answer") - 3:34. Na Niby" ("Not for real") - 2:26.

Extra Virgin is the debut album by British trip hop band Olive, originally released in 1996. The album includes the single "You're Not Alone", which originally reached number 42 in the UK Singles Chart in 1996 and when re-released in 1997 it reached number one. Two other singles were released from the album: "Outlaw" (UK No. 14) and "Miracle" (UK No. 41).

Population is the second studio album by Canadian indie rock band The Most Serene Republic. It was recorded and mixed by Ryan Mills, Mike Kuehn and Ryan Lenssen at Sleepytown Sound in Toronto. The album was released on October 2, 2007 through Arts & Crafts. This is the first album to feature the band's new rhythm section of Tony Nesbitt-Larking and Simon Lukasewich. The album artwork features the Muji toy "suburbia in a bag".

Update to date information about population of Virgin Islands, US in 2019. Population of Virgin Islands, US: today, historical, and projected population, growth rate, immigration, median age. Data tables, maps, charts, and live population clock.

The Knife will be the band’s first album in nine years, following 2008’s Hello Destiny. Give a listen to their new song Put The Knife Away now, and check out the album's track listing below. Track listing: 1. A Million Miles 2. Get What I Need 3. Am I Deaf 4. Tijuana Sunrise 5. Put The Knife Away 6. Don’t Let Me Go 7. Beacon 8. Who’s Laughing Now 9. Say It Out Loud 10. Orthodontist Girl 11. See You Around 12.


A1 Goodless
A2 Seeds Of Enemy
A3 Demonic Possession
A4 Infinite Grief
A5 Virgin Population
A6 Hate Syndrome
B1 Goodless
B2 Seeds Of Enemy
B3 Demonic Possession
B4 Infinite Grief
B5 Virgin Population
B6 Hate Syndrome


  • Bass – Sareena Rai*
  • Drum – Olivier*
  • Guitar – Deependra Tamu
  • Vocals – Bodh Samre Ghale


Comes In A Two Sided J-Card Containing Information And Photo
Comes With An A4 Lyric Sheet

Program Runs Same On Both Sides

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other: Clear Shell With Gold Print

Related to Knife - Virgin Population albums: