» » John Sebastian - John B. Sebastian

John Sebastian - John B. Sebastian mp3 album

  • Performer: John Sebastian
  • Title: John B. Sebastian
  • Genre: Other
  • MP3 album: 1100 mb
  • FLAC album: 1143 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 790
John Sebastian - John B. Sebastian mp3 album

John B. Sebastian is the debut album by American singer/songwriter John Sebastian, previously best known as the co-founder and primary singer/songwriter of the 1960s folk-rock band the Lovin' Spoonful. The album, released in January 1970 (see 1970 in music), includes several songs that would become staples of Sebastian's live performances during the early and mid-1970s.

John B. Sebastian ‎– John B. Sebastian. Label: Reprise Records ‎– RS 6379. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold. Vocals, Rhythm Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Piano, Harmonium – John Sebastian. Written-By – John Sebastian. Includes tie-dyed colored lyrics sheet insert.

Album · 1970 · 11 Songs. John B. Sebastian John Sebastian.

When he led the Lovin' Spoonful from 1965 to 1967, John Sebastian experimented with a variety of styles, expanding from the folk, jug band, and rock & roll that were the band's basic mixture to include everything from country ("Nashville Cats") to orchestrated movie scoring ("Darling, Be Home Soon")

Welcome Back (John Sebastian album). Welcome Back is an album by American singer/songwriter John Sebastian, released in 1976 (see 1976 in music). It reached number 79 on The Billboard 200 chart. Two singles were released from the album with the title song "Welcome Back" reaching number one on the Billboard Hot 100 and Adult Contemporary charts. It also reached number 93 on the Country Singles chart. Sebastian, 1970. How Have You Been (Remastered), 04:10. I Had a Dream (Remastered), 02:46. Sebastian is a English album released on Jan 1970. Sebastian Album has 11 songs sung by john sebastian. Listen to all songs in high quality & download John B. Sebastian songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

Freed from the confines of a four-piece band, he stretched further on his debut solo album, including the samba-flavored "Magical Connection" and the R&B-styled "Baby, Don't Ya Get Crazy" (complete with the Ikettes on backup vocals) in addition to traditional country on "Rainbows All Over Your Blues," which spotlighted Buddy Emmons on pedal steel guitar.

Related to John Sebastian - John B. Sebastian albums: