» » S.B.V. - 8 Song EP.

S.B.V. - 8 Song EP. mp3 album

  • Performer: S.B.V.
  • Title: 8 Song EP.
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: US
  • Released: 2004
  • Style: Hardcore, Punk
  • MP3 album: 1445 mb
  • FLAC album: 1968 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 353
S.B.V. - 8 Song EP. mp3 album

An album is a collection of audio recordings issued as a collection on compact disc (CD), vinyl, audio tape, or another medium. Albums of recorded music were developed in the early 20th century as individual 78-rpm records collected in a bound book resembling a photograph album; this format evolved after 1948 into single vinyl LP records played at 33 1⁄3 rpm. Vinyl LPs are still issued, though album sales in the 21st-century have mostly focused on CD and MP3 formats.

An extended play record, often referred to as an EP, is a musical recording that contains more tracks than a single, but is usually unqualified as an album or LP. Contemporary EPs generally contain a minimum of three tracks and maximum of six tracks, and are considered "less expensive and time-consuming" for an artist to produce than an album.

Eminem's eighth album, 2013's The Marshall Mathers LP 2, won two Grammy Awards, including Best Rap Album; it expanded his record for the most wins in the category  . The EP, Hell: The Sequel, was released on June 14, 2011. Eminem was featured on Royce da 5'9"'s "Writer's Block", released on April 8, 2011. On May 3 they released the lead single "Fast Lane" from their upcoming EP, and a music video was filmed

Single (A-side, B-side, EP tracks) Both sides (and EP tracks) from same album except where indicated. UK. AUT "Living in the Past" b/w "Requiem" (UK, from Minstrel in the Gallery) "Christmas Song" (US) – – 36. Living in the Past. Too Old to Rock and Roll, Too Young to Die" b/w "Rainbow Blues" (UK, from . The Best of Jethro Tull) "Bad-Eyed and Loveless" (US) – – Too Old to Rock N' Roll, Too Young to Die! "Locomotive Breath" b/w "Fat Man" (from Stand Up).

The album also contains a song by George Martin and His Orchestra. a b c A different version of the song was released on the Let It Be album. Billboard "Chart Beat" writer Fred Bronson affirms that "Come Together" and "Something" combined to hold the number-one position on the Hot 100, while another recognised author, Joel Whitburn, shows "Something" at number three, its highest position prior to the titles being combined halfway through the record's.

in LA - EP - 5/5 Freddie Gibbs & Madlib - Bandana - 15/15 Global Dan - Global Meltdown - 5/10 Great Good Fine OK - GGFOUR - EP - 7/7 Ingrid Michaelson - Stranger Songs - 11/11 J Balvin & Bad Bunny - Oasis - 2/8 JayDaYoungan & Yungeen Ace - Can’t Speak On It - 3/9 Julia Michaels - Inner Monologue, Pt. 2 - 8/8 K Trap - No Magic - 2/11 Kim Petras - Clarity - 12/12 Kylie Minogue - Step Back In Time: The Definitive Collection - 42/42 Landon Cube - Orange - EP - 4/6 Mustard - Perfect Ten - 10/10 Novelist - Reload King .

Their first release for the major label was their second EP The Blue Room (1999). The release of the song "Yellow", followed by their debut album Parachutes in 2000, brought the band worldwide recognition and fame. The album, along with its follow-up, A Rush of Blood to the Head (2002), earned the band critical praise, widespread commercial. success, and multiple Grammy Awards  . Coldplay worked with producer Brian Eno (pictured in 2011) for the album Viva la Vida or Death and All His Friends (2008).

EP or Mini Album (Extended Play) – originally a record, on each side of which only 2-4 musical compositions with a total duration of sound of 15-20 minutes were placed. The 78s were very delicate, had the poor quality of the audio, and could contain only one song per side. The EP represents the middle ground between the long-playing LP and the single, which normally contained the intended trajectory for the individual release (side A) and another track that was typically a non-album cut (side B). Since LPs are made of vinyl, they are much more durable, and since they spin at a slower speed, they can have more music.


A1 Opressive Common Denominator
A2 Colored Vinyl Fetish
A3 Flab Is Fab
A4 The Loathing Conspiracy
B1 Oblivious George
B2 Dick Clark Is Not Impressed
B3 If Lyrics Are Promises Then We've All Got Some Makeup Sex Coming
B4 Posi-Core Anthem


  • Bass – Adam*
  • Drums – Will*
  • Guitar – Doug*
  • Vocals – Chad*


Test Press/Record Release covers (black vinyl) limited to 50 copies with hand cut/hand stamped covers and photograph. 25 on green paper and 25 on blue paper. [THIS]

Pink vinyl (regular cover) limited to 90 or 100 copies.

Some copies exist with unglued sleeves (less than 100).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side): PUR 010-A YOU'RE OUTTA YOUR MIND WANG
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side): PUR 010-B BUT GOD BLESS YOU

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PUR 010 S.B.V. 8 Song EP. ‎(7", EP) Parts Unknown Records PUR 010 US 2004
PUR-010 S.B.V. 8 Song E.P. ‎(7", EP, Pin) Parts Unknown Records PUR-010 US 2004

Related to S.B.V. - 8 Song EP. albums: