» » Soniq Circus - Reflections In The Hourglass

Soniq Circus - Reflections In The Hourglass mp3 album

  • Performer: Soniq Circus
  • Title: Reflections In The Hourglass
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: Sweden
  • Released: 2011
  • Style: Prog Rock
  • MP3 album: 1111 mb
  • FLAC album: 1612 mb
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 522
Soniq Circus - Reflections In The Hourglass mp3 album

Only for completionists (3%). Reflections in the Hourglass' is a concept album about a man who wakes up in the middle of the night and reflects on his life since he cannot get back to sleep. We follow our protagonist's thoughts in real time, in a similar manner to the TV series '24'. The album is 60 minutes long and begins with three bell chimes to signal 3am and ends with four bell chimes to signal 4am, helping to strengthen the concept

SONIQ CIRCUS - Formula. SONIQ CIRCUS - Actor. SONIQ CIRCUS - By the heartshaped lake.

See All. The New Crusade.

Soniq Circus – Reflections in the Hourglass (2011).

Soniq Circus is a band from Sweden playing progressive rock with a touch of modern metal and symphonic rock from the 70's. The second album Reflections in the Hourglass, released 24th of august 2011, is soon to be followed up with the third studio album Cursed Cruise, the first studio album with the current lineup.

Artist: Soniq Circus. Album: Reflections In the Hourglass, 2011. Taken from Soniq Circus - "Reflections in the hourglass". Line-up: Marcus Enochsson - guitars & lead vocals, Marco Ledri - keyboards & backing vocals, Markus Nilsson - basses & backing vocals, Christer Ugglin - drums & backing vocals. Released by Progress Records in August 2011.

My work ''Hourglass'' as the front cover for Soniq Circus's latest CD, Reflections in the Hourglass. inObrAS Featured By Owner Dec 14, 2011. Excellent work! Reply. Keleane Featured By Owner Dec 14, 2011 Hobbyist General Artist.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Inside The Hourglass 3am 7:53
2 Formula 9:51
3 Actor 5:11
4 Shadow Dance 8:33
5 Childbirth
Written-By, Arranged By – Marco Ledri
6 By The Heartshaped Lake 11:04
7 Learning To Talk 7:32
8 Outside The Hourglass 4am 7:38


  • Arranged By, Producer – Soniq Circus
  • Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals – Markus Nilsson
  • Cover, Artwork – Emilie Leger
  • Design [Booklet Design] – Marco Ledri
  • Drums, Backing Vocals – Christer Ugglin
  • Guitar, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Marcus Enochsson
  • Mastered By [Final Mastering] – Mats Bender
  • Mixed By [Additional Mixing], Mastered By [Premastering By] – Hansi Cross
  • Music By, Lyrics By, Mixed By – Marcus Enochsson
  • Synthesizer [Roland XP-30 And Korg M3 Synthesizers], Backing Vocals – Marco Ledri


Hight-quality factory made CD, 12-pages booklet, replica from original. Standart jewel case with clear tray.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 7 320470 149706
  • Barcode (Compact Text): 7320470149706
  • Matrix / Runout: PRCD046
  • Rights Society: BIEM/n©b

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PRCD046 Soniq Circus Reflections In The Hourglass ‎(CD, Album) Progress Records PRCD046 Sweden 2011

Related to Soniq Circus - Reflections In The Hourglass albums: