» » Robokoneko - Electric Avenue Chapter 5

Robokoneko - Electric Avenue Chapter 5 mp3 album

  • Performer: Robokoneko
  • Title: Electric Avenue Chapter 5
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Formats: DTS ASF DXD DMF AAC MP1 MP3
  • Released: 2003
  • Style: IDM, Downtempo, Ambient
  • MP3 album: 1190 mb
  • FLAC album: 1554 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 227
Robokoneko - Electric Avenue Chapter 5 mp3 album

Listen to music from Robokoneko like brume. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Robokoneko. Robokoneko is Melinda Taylor, a Sydney based electronic musician who has been making music since 1996. Traditionally trained on the clarinet and saxophone she released her debut album Anembo on the Australian label Couchblip! in October 2003. Prior to that her music appeared on various compilations and she has offered up remixes for a selection of Australian and International artists.

Singer: Robokoneko Album's name: Electric Avenue Chapter 5 Label: Duotone Records ‎– EA05 Series: Electric Avenue – Chapter 5 Type: CDr, Mini Country: Japan Date of released: 2003 Category: Electronic Style: IDM, Downtempo, Ambient. Robokoneko - Electric Avenue Chapter 5 MP3 version. 1456 downloads at 15 mb/s. Robokoneko - Electric Avenue Chapter 5 FLAC version. 1915 downloads at 11 mb/s.

Explore releases from the Electric Avenue (4) label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for Electric Avenue (4) releases. Chapter 2. 8-Bit Orchestra. Electric Avenue Chapter 2 ‎(CDr, Mini). Electric Avenue Chapter 5 ‎(CDr, Mini). Duotone Records (3). Chapter 5. Japan.

Chapter V is the fifth studio album by American R&B recording artist Trey Songz, released on August 21, 2012, by Atlantic Records. It was produced by several record producers, including Troy Taylor, Eric Hudson, Rico Love, and Benny Blanco, among others.

Download Anembo by Robokoneko on the independent record store by musicians for musicians. Pietro Desacco, Igloo Mag, July 2002 "As a release that spans 60-minutes in length, Robokoneko offers up an introspective album composed of vibrant melodies that casually dissolve inside the mind. Developing pictures of times past, and genuinely reaching into the depths of each musical piece, Anembo is a pleasantly constructed electronic album ready to be absorbed in a quite place out in the country.

ELECTRIC AVENUE are one of the Best Wedding Bands in Ireland. Also awarded Best Band Of The Year  . CommunitySee all. 6,944 people like this. 6,759 people follow this. AboutSee All. 0868036449. Contact Electric Avenue on Messenger.

Electric Lady Sessions '2019. Comforting Sounds '2019. Delusions Of Grandeur '2019.

Electric Avenue Chapter 8. Black Moth Super Rainbow. Released October 2003. Electric Avenue Chapter 8 Tracklist. 1. Yourteethandface (marchingalong) Lyrics.

Robokoneko is Melinda Taylor, a Sydney based electronic musician who has been making music since 1996. She invests her skills in compositional invention rather than on emerging technologies and her music is full of sensitive atmospherics.


1 Interlude 3:04
2 Miyu Saga 3:30
3 Life By Numbers 4:13
4 Daily Monitor 4:47
5 Insert 4:02

Related to Robokoneko - Electric Avenue Chapter 5 albums: