» » A. R. Rahman - Blue

A. R. Rahman - Blue mp3 album

  • Performer: A. R. Rahman
  • Title: Blue
  • Genre: Pop / World, Country / Stage
  • Country: India
  • Formats: ASF TTA MP1 RA AAC AUD MP3
  • Released: 2009
  • Style: Bollywood, Soundtrack, Vocal, Hindustani
  • MP3 album: 1356 mb
  • FLAC album: 1564 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 242
A. R. Rahman - Blue mp3 album

Couples Retreat,. 2010. Ekk Deewana Tha (2012, Hindi): All compositions from Vinnaithaandi Varuvaayaa (2009, Tamil) were re-used with additional tracks- instrumental song "Moments In Kerala",.

Primary Artists Kylie Minogue. Featuring Sonu Nigam. Producers A. R. Rahman. Writers Abbas Tyrewala. Coordinator Faizudidn T M & Noell James. More A. Rahman albums. Show all albums by A.

Blue songs, Blue Mp3 Songs, Blue download free music, mp3 hindi music, download Blue bollywood, indian mp3 rips, Blue 320kbps, download cd rip,. Download Blue (2009) Hindi Mp3 Album Songs Star Cast Akshay Kumar, Sanjay Dutt, Zayed Khan, Lara Dutta, Music Director .

0 1 2 3 4 5. select Category For This Song. Bhangra Song Sad Song Romantic Song Pop song Rock song Disco Song Traditional Song. Tags: Fiqrana (Blue) A R Rahman download Mp3 Song, Fiqrana (Blue) Hindi, download free Fiqrana (Blue) Track, A R Rahman Top Songs, A R Rahman New Song Download - DjPunjab.

Blue is an out-and-out commercial flick – a point to be kept in mind when listening to the soundtrack. Rahman seems to be having fun here, but nowhere does he compromise on quality. The album kicks off with the Marmite track of the year, Chiggy Wiggy. Vocalist Kylie Minogue’s seductive style infused with Sonu Nigam’s bhangra works, but not instantly. But, given spins enough, the track will surely prove a big hit with fans of the pop princess. It’s an unconventional track which would sit easily on an Asian Underground album and another of Rahman’s fantastic theme songs. Let’s just hope that the film matches up to this brilliant musical treat from Rahman, a fantastic follow up to Slumdog Millionare. This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Licence.

Blaaze, Neha Kakkar, Jaspreet Singh, Dilshad & Raqeeb Alam. More albums from A. The Fakir of Venice (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack).

On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Most important - you can download the album Timeless at 50 : . Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Timeless at 50 : . Rahman, Vol. 2 (2017).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Kylie Minogue, Sonu Nigam Chiggy Wiggy
Lyrics By – Abbas Tyrewala*Vocals [Additional] – Suzanne
2 Sukhwinder Singh, Shreya Ghoshal Aaj Dil Gustakh Hai
Backing Vocals – Benny Dayal, Hentry Kuruvilla, Raven Millhouse, Shi MillhouseConductor [String Section Conducted By] – V J Srinivas Murthy*Dhol [Dholak] – Chinna PrasadGuitar – Sanjeev ThomasLyrics By – Mayur PuriMandolin – SeenuProgrammed By [Additional Programming] – Hentry Kuruvilla, Deepak P.A*, T R Krishna Chetan*Shenai [Shennai] – BaleshStrings – Cheennai Strings OrchestraTrumpet – Kishore Sodha*
3 Vijay Prakash, Shreya Ghoshal Fiqrana
Lyrics By – Abbas Tyrewala*
4 Rashid Ali Bhoola Tujhe
Conductor [String Section Conducted By] – V J Srinivas Murthy*Dhol [Dholak] – Chinna PrasadGuitar – Sanjeev ThomasLyrics By – Abbas Tyrewala*Mandolin – SeenuProgrammed By [Additional Programming] – Hentry Kuruvilla, Deepak P.A*, T R Krishna Chetan*Shenai [Shennai] – BaleshStrings – Cheennai Strings OrchestraTrumpet – Kishore Sodha*Voice [Yeri Voice] – Kavita Baliga
5 Blaaze, Raqeeb Aalam, Sonu Kakkar, Jaspeert Singh*, Neha Kakkar, Dilshad* Blue Theme
Lyrics By – Raqeeb AalamLyrics By [Punjabi] – Sukhwinder Singh
6 Sonu Nigam, Shreya Ghoshal Rehnuma
Lyrics By – Abbas Tyrewala*
7 Udit Narayan, Madhushree Yaar Mila Tha
Backing Vocals – Raven Millhouse, Shi MillhouseLyrics By – Abbas Tyrewala*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Super Cassettes Industries Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Super Cassettes Industries Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Panchathan Record Inn
  • Recorded At – AM Studios
  • Recorded At – Blue Frog SoundLabs
  • Mixed At – Panchathan Record Inn
  • Mixed At – AM Studios
  • Mixed At – Record Plant, Los Angeles
  • Mastered At – Premier Digital Mastering Studios


  • Coordinator [Music Co-ordinated By] – Noell James, Faizudidn T M*
  • Engineer [Am Studio Sound Engineers] – Kannan Banpat, Mohammed Safiullah, Deepak P.A.*, Suresh Perman, Viviane Chaix
  • Engineer [Blue Frog Soundlabs Sound Engineer] – Joseph George
  • Engineer [Nirvana Studio Sound Engineer] – Phij Adams, Puneet Samtani
  • Engineer [Sound Engineers] – S.Siva Kumar*
  • Mastered By – Aditya Modi, Shadab Rayeen
  • Mixed By [Mixing Assistant] – Ghazi Hourani
  • Mixed By [Panchathan Record Inn] – KJ Singh, Deepak P.A*
  • Mixed By [Record Plant] – Tal Herzberg
  • Music By, Producer, Score [Background Score] – A. R. Rhhman*
  • Other [Musician Fixer] – Samidurai
  • Recording Supervisor [Additional Vocals Supervised By] – Srinivas*


Released as Digibook.

Recorded in:
Chennai Panchathan Record Inn., AM Studio, Blue Frog Soundlabs Sound, Nirvana Studio, London (Kylie Minogue).
Mixed at Panchathan Records Inn, AM Studio, Record Plant (Hollywood).
Mastered at Premier Digital Mastering Studios (Mumbai).

℗ & © 2009 Super Cassettes Industries Ltd.
Exclusively Marketed & Distributed in UK by Nuff Music Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 902864 684682
  • Matrix / Runout: SFCD - 1 / 1444 BLUE

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SFCD 1-1144 A.R. Rahman Blue ‎(CD) T-Series SFCD 1-1144 India 2009

Related to A. R. Rahman - Blue albums: