CERRONE - ADDICT mp3 album

  • Performer: CERRONE
  • Title: ADDICT
  • Genre: Other
  • Released: 2012
  • MP3 album: 1530 mb
  • FLAC album: 1231 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 374
CERRONE - ADDICT mp3 album

Cerrone – Addict (2012). Posted by NewAlbumReleases. net On November - 25 - 2012.

Home Album Cerrone – Addict. Tracklist: 0. errones Paradise (Joey Negro Remix) 0. errones Paradise 0. ive Me Love (Bob Sinclar Remix) 0. ive Me Love 0. ood Times Im in Love (Lifelike Remix) 0. ood Times Im in Love 0. ooked on You (Jamie Lewis Remix) 0. ooked on You.

All formats Album CD CD Album CD Single CD Maxi Vinyl records LP 7 inchs 7 inchs (SP) 7 inchs (EP) 12 inchs 78 rpm 10 inchs DVD VHS Cassette Clothing T-Shirt Others.

Cerrone's position as a king of disco is, of course, undisputed. But who needs another greatest hits album, plus a bonus disc of previously released remixes from the past ten years, when he hasn't released a new studio album in four years? This collection, however, contains two new tracks - "Good Times (I'm In Love)" with breathy vocals by Adjäna and "Whatcha Gonna D. The former fabulous, the latter more run-of-the-mill. A shame Cerrone didn't aim higher.

ADDICT (2X12 LP). 2x12" Vinyl lp UK. Malligator, mall512041. This new double album by Cerrone brings us 10 of his greatest plus 2 new tracks on the first vinyl. The second vinyl features remixes of these tracks by some of todays most talented producers and DJs.

Related to CERRONE - ADDICT albums: