» » Akiko Kiyama - 7 Years

Akiko Kiyama - 7 Years mp3 album

  • Performer: Akiko Kiyama
  • Title: 7 Years
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Country: Germany
  • Released: 2008
  • Style: Techno, Minimal
  • MP3 album: 1120 mb
  • FLAC album: 1504 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 223
Akiko Kiyama - 7 Years mp3 album

DOCCD 01. Akiko Kiyama. 7 Years ‎(CD, Album, Promo, Car). District Of Corruption. DOC 025. DOC 026.

Akiko Kiyama, 7 Years. District of Corruption). True beauty has sadness," states Akiko Kiyama's MySpace page. Indeed, the Tokyo musician's take on minimal techno is a disciplined study in contrasts that announces her as a major talent. Kiyama began composing as a means of counteracting depression, and an air of melancholy pervades her music - especially when spectral washes of Shinto flute start casting their shadow over the twitching beats of Scattered.

Akiko Kiyama is feeling awesome. net. tech. 15 Classic Japanese Techno Albums That Every Head Should Know – Telekom Electronic Beats. On the cover: Mary Halvorson : A new album of vocal-led compositions presents the innovative US jazz guitarist, composer and bandleader with a fresh set of challenges.

Listen to 7 Years (part 1) songs Online on JioSaavn. English music album by Akiko Kiyama 1. Hakobi - Akiko Kiyama, 2. Ant - Akiko Kiyama, 3. Bite a Plum - Akiko Kiyama, 4. You Won't Speak to Me - Akiko Kiyama. 7 Years (part 1). Kiyama, Akiko. Album ∙ 2008 ∙ 4 Songs. NA. {"url":null,"pid":"uPVOJyPi","length":"416"}.

Akiko Kiyama - 7 Years Akiko Kiyama is still in the process of making her mark. She has only been making 'club music', as she calls it, since 2004, with releases on Süd Electronic and Lick My Deck amongst others. One of her tracks was picked for Richie Hawtin's DE9: Transitions compilation and, more recently, her 'Misidia Monarchy' found its way onto Booka Shade's DJ Kicks. Kiyama's also not averse to throwing all this out the window and on 'You Won't Speak to Me', the album's only tune-based track, she creates a deranged, essential banger. 7 Years gets its title because it’s about everything she's learned about music since 2001.


1 Hakobi 6:54
2 Ant 6:35
3 I Was Weak In The Knees 6:03
4 Isotope 6:10
5 Scattered 6:38
6 Bite A Plum 8:11
7 Let Me Burn Your Book 6:30
8 Kebko In The Picture 6:18
9 Sirsana 6:18
10 You Won't Speak To Me 5:50
11 The Innocent 6:13


  • Mastered By – Rashad*
  • Mixed By – Aaron Hedges
  • Written-By, Producer – Akiko Kiyama

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DOCCD 01 Akiko Kiyama 7 Years ‎(CD, Album, Promo, Car) District Of Corruption DOCCD 01 Germany 2008
DOC 025 Akiko Kiyama 7 Years A+B ‎(12") District Of Corruption DOC 025 Germany 2008
DOC 026 Akiko Kiyama 7 Years C+D ‎(12") District Of Corruption DOC 026 Germany 2008

Related to Akiko Kiyama - 7 Years albums: