» » Northlane - Discoveries

Northlane - Discoveries mp3 album

  • Performer: Northlane
  • Title: Discoveries
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: Australia
  • Released: 2011
  • Style: Metalcore
  • MP3 album: 1489 mb
  • FLAC album: 1634 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 706
Northlane - Discoveries mp3 album

Discoveries is the debut studio album from Australian metalcore band Northlane. It was released by UNFD on 11 November 2011. It was produced by Shane Edwards and Dave Petrovic, and recorded at Electric Sun Studios in Arndell Park. It was the last to feature bassist, Simon Anderson.

Northlane - Discoveries (2011). Genre: Progressive Metalcore Country: Sydney, Australia Quality: MP3, 320 kbps. 01. Dispossession 02. Abrasumente 03. Comatose 04. Transcending Dimensions 05. Discoveries 06. Collision 07. Exposure 08. Metamorphosis 09. Solace 10. I Shook Hands With Death.

Northlane hail from Sydney, Australia and may be comparable to other similar metalcore acts hailing from Australia as well (Feed her to the Sharks, Parkway Drive). However, what separates Northlane from the dying genre of metalcore is the immense amount of effort that they demonstrate in this album. This album rounds off at 41 minutes but is well worth the listen. There is not anything that is different from any other metalcore act; there are still lots of junz and prolonged breakdowns.

Northlane were formed in 2009 as a metalcore band in Western Sydney by Jon Deiley on lead guitar, Brendan Derby on drums and percussion, Adrian Fitipaldes on lead vocals, Alex Milovic on bass guitar and Josh Smith on rhythm guitar. They are named after the 2007 track "North Lane" by British metalcore band, Architects

Album Name Discoveries. Released date 11 November 2011. Labels Distort Entertainment UNFD. Produced by Will Putney. Music StyleMetalcore. Members owning this album24.

All lyrics from Discoveries album, popular Northlane songs with tracklist and information about album. Lyrics Artists: N Northlane Discoveries. About Discoveries album. Album Discoveries (2011). Label We Are Unified.

Northlane Discoveries (Full Album). other tracks: Northlane. play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). Northlane Masquerade (Instrumental).


1 Dispossession 3:43
2 Abrasumente 4:04
3 Comatose 4:13
4 Transcending Dimensions 3:43
5 Discoveries 4:56
6 Corruption 3:55
7 Exposure 3:41
8 Metamorphosis 4:39
9 Solace 3:23
10 I Shook Hands With Death 4:56


  • Artwork, Design – Mike Dann
  • Composed By, Bass – Simon Anderson
  • Composed By, Drums, Percussion – Nic Pettersen
  • Composed By, Guitar – Jon Deiley, Josh Smith
  • Composed By, Vocals, Lyrics By – Adrian Fitipaldes
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Will Putney
  • Producer – Dave Petrovic, Shane Edwards
  • Written By – Northlane

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
UNFD009 Northlane Discoveries ‎(CD, Album) We Are Unified UNFD009 Australia 2011
UNFD009A Northlane Discoveries ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RP, Blu) We Are Unified UNFD009A Australia 2016
UNFD009A Northlane Discoveries ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RP, Neb) We Are Unified UNFD009A Australia 2016
UNFD009A Northlane Discoveries ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, Neb) We Are Unified UNFD009A Australia 2012
UNFD009 Northlane Discoveries ‎(LP, Album, TP) We Are Unified UNFD009 Australia 2012

Related to Northlane - Discoveries albums: