» » Y.Blues - The Arrival

Y.Blues - The Arrival mp3 album

  • Performer: Y.Blues
  • Title: The Arrival
  • Genre: Rock
  • Formats: AAC DXD TTA XM AC3 MP1 AAC
  • Released: 2013
  • Style: Post-Metal, Blues Rock
  • MP3 album: 1606 mb
  • FLAC album: 1814 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 838
Y.Blues - The Arrival mp3 album

Members owning this album3. 2. The Thing (ft. Benjamin Dupré). 7. The Arrival (ft. Spike).

Arrival is the eleventh studio album by the American rock band Journey, released in the United States in 2001. A version with one substituted song was released in Japan in 2000. The album was the band's first full-length studio album with new lead vocalist Steve Augeri, who replaced popular frontman Steve Perry, and with Deen Castronovo, who replaced Steve Smith as the band's drummer.

Album: Belong to the Barrel. Y. Blues - The Thing (feat. Benjamin Dupré) The Arrival, 2013 04:09.

Benjamin Dupré) - Benjamin Dupré. Listen to The Arrival in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Tracks count: 5. Views: 2. Blues - Prisoner 04:50. Blues - Blues Savvath 00:44.

Such is the conundrum presented by Arrival, Hypocrisy's ninth album, which ditches the nearly anti-intellectual chuggery of its poorly received predecessor Catch 22, and takes a deliberate step back to the grandiose strains of benchmark albums The Final Chapter and Hypocrisy


1 Blues Savvath
2 The Thing
3 Mind Control
4 45 Reasons
5 Prisoner
6 Y.Blues
7 The Arrival
8 Prologue


  • Mastered By – Audiosiege
  • Mixed By – 1936 Studio

Related to Y.Blues - The Arrival albums: