» » Frostburn - Reflections Of Heaven

Frostburn - Reflections Of Heaven mp3 album

  • Performer: Frostburn
  • Title: Reflections Of Heaven
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 2006
  • Style: Gothic Metal
  • MP3 album: 1746 mb
  • FLAC album: 1900 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 940
Frostburn - Reflections Of Heaven mp3 album

Album Name Reflections of Heaven. Wydawcy brak wydawcy. Styl muzycznyGothic Metal. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album1. Other productions from Frostburn. Reflections of Heaven.

Frostburn Reflections of Heaven. Modified by: Jesse James. Added on: 2007-05-04 15:04:41.

Frostburn on raahelainen viiden miehen melankolinen metallibändi. UUSI DEMO MYYNNISSÄ HINTAAN 5e! tilaukset mailiin Typhnusl. History: Bändi on ollut kasassa vuodesta 2001, josta asti neljä demoa on saatu julkaistua. Laulaja bändissä on vaihtunut muutamaan kertaan, mutta nyt jo pitkän aikaa kokoonpano on pysynyt vakiona, paitsi että kosketinsoittaja otettiin mukaan vuonna 2004.

Ryan and Karin with Reflections of Heaven PhotoDesign are, hands down, the most creative, open minde.

Reflections is a remix album by German singer Sandra, released in 2006 and includes re-recorded versions of Sandra's hits from the 1980s. Sandra hesitated at first because she had already put out a remix collection in 1999 and did not want to promote all of her former hits once again

Frostburn Information. Track listing (Songs). Arreat Summit Discography. 0. Feast of the Wicked.

Data wpisu Luty 1999. Wydawcy Sanctuary Records. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0. 1. The Light (Ginger & Metaphysics). 5. Later On. 6. Let Me Fly. 7. The Windows of Heaven (Futr2).


1 Inner Desire 3:00
2 I Fade 4:08
3 In Your Arms 4:04

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – LLAI-Studios
  • Mixed At – LLAI-Studios
  • Mastered At – Cutting Room


  • Backing Vocals – Honganpalon Mieshuutajat
  • Bass – Jesse*
  • Drums – Riku*
  • Guitar – Juho*
  • Keyboards – Jarkko*
  • Mastered By – Håkan Åkesson
  • Mixed By, Recorded By – Mika "Yoko Ono" Jokela*
  • Producer – Mika "Mitä V****a Te Soitatte" Jokela*, Ruuhka-Aukot
  • Vocals – Jarno*
  • Vocals [Female Vocals] – Sonja Strömsholm
  • Written-By – Frostburn


Self-released demo in a slimline jewelcase.

Mixed and recorded in Llai Studio, Tornio (December 2005 - February 2006).

Related to Frostburn - Reflections Of Heaven albums: