» » Kongh / Ocean Chief - Kongh / Ocean Chief Split

Kongh / Ocean Chief - Kongh / Ocean Chief Split mp3 album

  • Performer: Kongh
  • Title: Kongh / Ocean Chief Split
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 2008
  • Style: Doom Metal
  • MP3 album: 1325 mb
  • FLAC album: 1316 mb
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 657
Kongh / Ocean Chief - Kongh / Ocean Chief Split mp3 album

Kongh/Ocean Chief split LP by Kongh, released 01 March 2008 1. Drifting On Waves Taken from our split LP with Ocean Chief. David Johansson - vocals, guitar, bass Tomas Salonen - drums Oskar Rydén - bass Jacob Steinwall - slide guitar Recorded during the summer of 2007. Engineered and mixed by Peter Lundin at Teknikkompaniet, Vetlanda. Mastered by Peter In De Betou at Tailor Maid, Stockholm. Released on LP by Land O Smiles in 2008. NOTE: This download only includes Kongh's contribution to the album, not Ocean Chief's.

Doom from Mjölby, Sweden. 6 February ·. Alright! We spent last weekend recording a new album. well, awesome! Vocals to be recorded before going into mixing mode.

Album Name Kongh - Ocean Chief. Data de lançamento 2008. Labels Land O Smiles Records. Estilo de MúsicaSludge Doom. Membros têm este álbum0. 1. Drifting on Waves.

Profile: A Swedish sludge/doom metal band with psychedelic rock influences. Music StyleSludge Doom. Members owning this album0.

Kongh & Ocean Chief (2008). Songs in album Kongh & Ocean Chief (2008).

Kongh, Ocean Chief Information. Track listing (Songs). 0. Limited to 500 copies on vinyl. Recorded and mixed at Teknikkompaniet by Peter Lundin in August 2007. Mastered at Tailor Maid by Peter In De Betou.

Kongh : Kongh - Ocean Chief,album, artykuł, lista piosenek, mp3, teksty. Album Name Kongh - Ocean Chief. Wydawcy Land O Smiles Records. Styl muzycznySludge Doom. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Kongh Drifting On Waves
Bass – Oskar RydénDrums – Tomas SalonenGuitar [Blues] – Jacob SteinwallGuitar, Vocals [Voice] – David Johansson Mastered By – Peter In De BetouRecorded By – Peter LundinSampler [Ocean Captured By] – Chris Jonasson
B Ocean Chief Freja
Bass – Jocke PettersonDrums, Vocals [Voice] – Tobbe LarssonGuitar – Björn Andersson Mastered By – Jocke Petterson


  • Design – David Johansson
  • Photography By – Nilu Mazaheri


Kongh recorded August 2007 at Teknikkompaniet. Mastered at Tailor Maid.

Ocean Chief recorded November 2006 at the Room Of Doom/Backbone Studios.

Limited edition of 500 copies.

Related to Kongh / Ocean Chief - Kongh / Ocean Chief Split albums: