» » IMATEM - Journey

IMATEM - Journey mp3 album

  • Performer: IMATEM
  • Title: Journey
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Country: Germany
  • Released: 2008
  • Style: EBM, Synth-pop
  • MP3 album: 1545 mb
  • FLAC album: 1197 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 121
IMATEM - Journey mp3 album

Label: Prussia Records ‎– PRSA2002. Incredible album! Pairing Project Pitchfor (Peter Spilles) music with some of the best vocalists in EBM. I found it ironic, though a very pleasant surprise, to hear Stefan Großmann of Absurd Minds doing vocals on the first track.

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Album Lifeless - Reconciliation: The Third Of A Trilogy download mp3 songs, release date: 2008 lossless. Music albums mp3 & flac: 71009 total, 14236 on the free hosts. Imatem - Journey (2008). Artist/Band: Imatem (Germany). Genre: Darkwave, EBM. Release date: 2008.

lt; Imatem - Journey (2008). Published: March 17, 2017. Jan Revolution) 06. Journey (Instrumental) 07. Escape To Follow (feat. Sven Friedrich) 08. All Ends (feat. Nick) 09. Down To The Sea (feat.

This album has an average beat per minute of 122 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 104/136 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Album starts at 120BPM, ends at 128BPM (+8), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Imatem.

Imatem - All Ends (feat. Nick - Legacy of Music) 04:18. Imatem - Journey 04:29. Imatem - The Influence (feat. Jay Smith - Deviant Uk) 05:52. Imatem - Blind Alley (feat. Jan Revolution) 04:05. Imatem - Down to the Sea (feat. Imatem - No One 04:55. Imatem - Haven (feat. Ronan Harris - Vnv Nation) 04:42. Imatem - Fiat Lux (feat. Stefan Grossmann - Absurd Minds) 04:20. Imatem - Escape to Follow (feat. Sven Friedrich - Zeraphine) 04:14. Project Pitchfork Präsentiert: Home + Journey - Imatem.

IMATEM - Journey (Instrumental). Album: Journey, 2009. Has been played on. Russia 1.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Haven (Feat. Ronan Harris / VNV Nation)
Featuring – Ronan Harris
2 Fiat Lux (Feat. Stefan Grossmann / Absurd Minds)
Featuring – Stefan Großmann
3 Down To The Sea (Feat. Sara Noxx)
Featuring – Sara Noxx
4 Escape To Flow (Feat. Sven Friedrich / Zeraphine)
Featuring – Sven Friedrich
5 Blind Alley (Feat. Jan Revolution)
Featuring – Jan Borkowski
6 Elegy Of Angels (People Theatre´s Dark Room Mix)
Remix – People Theatre


  • Written By – Peter Spilles (tracks: 1,2,3,4,5,6), Ronan Harris (tracks: 1), Sara Noxx (tracks: 3), Stefan Großmann (tracks: 2), Sven Friedrich (tracks: 4)
  • Written-By – Revolution (tracks: 5)


Limited to 350 numbered copies.
Some copies have different writings on CDr and are not numbered.

Comes in cardboard.

Track 6 is a dj only track.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PRSA2002 IMATEM Journey ‎(CD, Album) Prussia Records PRSA2002 Germany 2008

Related to IMATEM - Journey albums: