» » Heatwave - Hot Property

Heatwave - Hot Property mp3 album

  • Performer: Heatwave
  • Title: Hot Property
  • Genre: Funk
  • Released: 1979
  • Style: Disco
  • MP3 album: 1334 mb
  • FLAC album: 1965 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 219
Heatwave - Hot Property mp3 album

Album · 1978 · 15 Songs. Always and Forever - The Best of Heatwave (Bonus Track Version).

Features Song Lyrics for Heatwave's Hot Property album. 1. That's The Way We'll Always Say Goodnight Lyrics. 2. This Night We Fell Lyrics. Heatwave Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Heatwave Lyrics.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. In studio record of this music release "Hot Property" attended those artists: Derek Bramble (Bass), Ernest Berger (Drums, Percussion), Keith Wilder (Lead Vocals, tracks A2, B1 to B3, B5), Johnnie Wilder Jr. (Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Percussion, tracks A1, A3 to A5, B4), Budd Carr (Management), Ted Jensen (Mastered By), Calvin Duke (Organ, Keyboards), Phil Ramone (Producer, Remix), Roy Carter (Rhythm Guitar, Bass Guitar, Keyboards), William Jones (Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar), Rod Temperton (Written-By, tracks.

Heatwave's third album, Hot Property, marked the first time one of their records wasn't produced by Barry Blue; instead of using Blue, the band went with Phil Ramone this time out. Hot Property isn't quite in a class with Too Hot to Handle or Central Heating, and its main single, "Eyeballin'," isn't the disco-era anthem that "The Groove Line" became. Nonetheless, the album has a lot going for it. Once again, Heatwave are as convincing on up-tempo numbers as they are on slower material

Hot Property (Australian TV series). Hot Property is an Australian real estate Channel Seven show that has aired since 1999. The program is hosted by actor Michael Caton.

Hot Property is the third album by funk-disco band Heatwave, released in 1979 on the GTO label in the UK and the Epic label in the US. It was produced by Phil Ramone. The album was remastered and reissued with bonus tracks in 2010 by Big Break Records. All tracks written by Rod Temperton, except where noted. Johnnie Wilder, Jr. – lead and backing vocals, percussion. Keith Wilder – lead vocals. William L. Jones – lead and rhythm guitars. Roy Carter – rhythm and bass guitars, keyboards.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.


A1 Raise A Blaze
A2 One Night Tan
A3 Therm Warfare


  • Producer – Phil Ramone
  • Written-By – R. Temperton*


One-sided promo. Comes in plain matt white album sleeve that is stamped 'Heatwave Hot Property' in red ink.
Tracks taken from the album "Hot Property" GTLP 039.

Related to Heatwave - Hot Property albums: