» » Northern Aggression - Demo

Northern Aggression - Demo mp3 album

  • Performer: Northern Aggression
  • Title: Demo
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 2012
  • Style: Black Metal
  • MP3 album: 1332 mb
  • FLAC album: 1158 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 877
Northern Aggression - Demo mp3 album

Artist: Northern Aggression Album: Demo Genre: Black Metal Hometown: Unknown Year: 2012. Northern Aggression is:. Vocals Prometheus - Guitar, Drums Buff Jacksonhead - Bass. Стандартная лицензия YouTube.

Their first demo was released shortly after forming in June 2012, followed by a full length in January 2013.

Northern Aggression Ep. Released by Patac Records May 2013 7 Tracks. Northern Aggression Ep is a English album released on May 2013. Northern Aggression Ep Album has 7 songs sung by Fistula. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Northern Aggression Ep songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

This album has an average beat per minute of 120 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 72/154 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Northern Aggression. BPM Profile Northern Aggression. Album starts at 122BPM, ends at 126BPM (+4), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Steve Wynn & The Miracle 3.

Northern Aggression Radio is dedicated to bringing you the best in good things-mostly music-wise, but there will probably be some exceptions. In addition to providing fine folks with fine music through this here blog, we also host an internet radio program on Thursday nights at 11 pm EST. Check it out at Dead Tree Radio. Though this blog is dedicated to bringing good music to people without it, all files listed herein are for educational and promotional purposes only. No files are hosted on this site.

Northern Aggression with his current outfit the Miracle 3 is cut close to the straight-up post-psych rock & roll bone. Opener "Resolution" - with its rounded snare, controlled feedback, and brooding E-Bow guitars that mushroom in near dissonance on the chorus - is evidence enough, but the pleasure meter only rises from here. The album is not only perfectly balanced; it stands out as a bright (black) light amid the dross of postmillennial rock.

Northern Aggression, 2010. Northern Aggression, 2010. Steve Wynn & The Miracle 3. Resolution, 05:43. No One Ever Drowns, 03:43. Consider the Source, 03:45. Colored Lights, 03:55. The Other Side, 04:32.


A1 Drone Strikes And The March Of Millions
A2 Savant Of The Wasteland
A3 She Is Purity, She Is Corruption


  • Bass – Buff Jacksonhead
  • Guitar, Drums, Written-By – Prometheus
  • Vocals – ...


Limited to 66 copies on tape.

Related to Northern Aggression - Demo albums: