» » Nicholas Ryan Gant - Border Breaker

Nicholas Ryan Gant - Border Breaker mp3 album

  • Performer: Nicholas Ryan Gant
  • Title: Border Breaker
  • Genre: Hip-hop / Funk
  • Released: 2007
  • MP3 album: 1530 mb
  • FLAC album: 1199 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 703
Nicholas Ryan Gant - Border Breaker mp3 album

Daybreaker is the fifth studio album by British metalcore band Architects. It was released on 28 May 2012 in the United Kingdom and most of Europe and on 5 June 2012 in the United States. It was the last album to feature guitarist Tim Hillier-Brook, who left the band on 16 April 2012. Daybreaker was co-produced by the band and Ben Humphreys at Outhouse Studios in Reading, Berkshire, and used the same team and studio that were used for recording the band's third studio album, Hollow Crown.

Before The Fall Video - Nicholas Ryan Gant. My Melody" by Nicholas Ryan Gant. Top Songs By Nicholas Ryan Gant. 35. 3. Before The Fall (Remix). 28. 4. New Day. Nicholas Ryan Gant Feat. 33. 5. Over Us/Convo. 27. 6. My Melody (Justin Ambush Mix). 21. 7. You Are. Nicholas Ryan Gant.

Soulful lover of all things musical. Nicholas Ryan Gant - Question (prod. September 25, 2017 ·. Son, Shine!

Nicholas Ryan Gant is a New York based singer/song writer/vocal composer from Phoenix, Arizona. His love for music was discovered in the church at an early age. Nicholas began cultivating his gift at age 13 through work with the world-renowned Phoenix Boys choir. Gant studied vocal performance and music composition at the Arizona school for the arts then went on to further his musical studies at Howard University in Washington, . where he received a Bachelor of Music in Classical Voice Performance. His latest project "Maze EP" is a collaboration with producer Kriswontwo from Copenhagen, Denmark.

Nicholas Ryan Gant: Think About It, Think About It feat. Nicholas Ryan Gant, Fly и другие песни. Think About ItOriginal Mix. Friends Will Carry You Home Part 2. Добавить в плейлист. Чтобы добавлять треки в плейлисты, нужно авторизоваться.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Border Breaker
Vocals [Featuring] – Bilal Salaam, Muhsinah
2 Before The Fall
Producer – Slimkat78
3 My Melody
4 Move
Rap [Featuring] – Baye of Hueman Prophets*
5 Intersession
6A Dollar Signs
6B (Untitled Bonus Track)
Vocals [Featuring] – Muhsinah
7 Move (Mabanua Remix)
Remix – Mabanua
8 Before The Fall (Remix)
Remix – Slimkat78
9 Intersession (Remix)
Remix – Bilal Salaam
10 My Melody (Justin Ambush Remix)
Remix – Justin Ambush
11 Before The Fall Remix (Slim's At It Again)
Remix – Slimkat78
12 Dollar Signs (K Dubble Remix)
Remix – K Dubble
13 Move (00Genesis Remix)
Remix – 00Genesis


  • Producer – Dre King (tracks: 4 to 6), Muhsinah (tracks: 1, 3, 5)
  • Written By [Lyrics] – Bilal Salaam, Nicholas Ryan Gant

Related to Nicholas Ryan Gant - Border Breaker albums: