» » Mouth - Mouth Discography

Mouth - Mouth Discography mp3 album

  • Performer: Mouth
  • Title: Mouth Discography
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 2011
  • Style: Thrash, Hardcore, Grindcore
  • MP3 album: 1461 mb
  • FLAC album: 1184 mb
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 903
Mouth  - Mouth Discography mp3 album

The discography of Smash Mouth, an American rock band, consists of seven studio albums, four compilation albums, 18 singles and 13 music videos. Their first studio album, Fush Yu Mang, was released in 1997. It peaked at number 19 in the US and was certified platinum two times by the RIAA. A single from the album, "Walkin' on the Sun", peaked at number 1 on the US Adult Top 40 and Alternative Songs charts and at number 3 in Canada.

Kendrick Lamar and Smash Mouth-Humble Mouth. Cerce - discography 2011-2013 (Full Album) 1. Blackout's AMAZING Discography. List of studio albums, with selected chart positions, sales figures and certifications. Peak chart positions.

Cowboy Mouth discography. Following is the discography of the New Orleans, Louisiana-based rock band Cowboy Mouth. Cowboy Mouth discography.

to be released: December 7, 2018. It is a cover album of timeless classics, including Amazing Grace. cover photo by Stephen Archer (taken in Joshua Tree, early 2015). Released: September 12, 2016.

Profile: Improvised duo from Athens, Greece. A Child, A Dwarf, A Sickness ‎(CDr, Album, Ltd).

The discography of Smash Mouth, an American rock band, consists of seven studio albums, two compilation albums, seventeen singles and thirteen music videos. Template:MusicBrainz meta discography at MusicBrainz. Categories: Pages with script errors. Discographies of American artists. Rock music group discographies.

Information on Museum Mouth. Video: Museum Mouth - Just Friends. Popular Now. stereogum. Video: Björk – Tabula Rasa. New Tracks: Kelly Lee Owens – Let It Go and Omen.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Let's Get Fucking Dead
A2 The Pope Has Shit Himself
A3 Fuck The Cool Kids
A4 Cut It Off
A5 Wrong Love
A6 Youn Don't Have To Be A Cunt To Work Here
A7 Liam Fox Is The Bastard
A8 Wall Of Death The System (R.A.M.B.O.)
A9 Lizard Man
A10 Tough Guy Anticipation
Guitar – Tom Kenworthy
A11 Ponce-Rocl Let Down
Guitar – Tom Kenworthy
A12 Last Night
Guitar – Tom Kenworthy
A13 Just Fucking Play
Guitar – Tom Kenworthy
A14 Killed By Cyborgs
Guitar – Tom Kenworthy
A15 Rat King
Guitar – Tom Kenworthy
A16 Settle
Guitar – Tom Kenworthy
A17 Shame
Guitar – Tom Kenworthy


  • Bass – Andy Watmore
  • Drums – Matt Taylor
  • Guitar – Marc Thomas
  • Vocals – Dan Colbourne


Side B is blank.
Includes a folded lyric sheet.
50 hand-numbered copies made.

A8 is a cover song originally performed by R.A.M.B.O..

Related to Mouth - Mouth Discography albums: