» » Lucky Pierre - Communiqué

Lucky Pierre - Communiqué mp3 album

  • Performer: Lucky Pierre
  • Title: Communiqué
  • Genre: Electronic / Rock
  • Formats: APE AU VOC RA AAC MP2 MOD
  • Released: 1988
  • Style: Alternative Rock, New Wave
  • MP3 album: 1584 mb
  • FLAC album: 1682 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 369
Lucky Pierre  - Communiqué mp3 album

Lucky Pierre is a new wave band, founded in Cleveland in 1974 by singer-songwriter, guitarist and the only constant member, Kevin McMahon. The initial line-up of the band included McMahon on vocals, John Guardico on guitar, Dennis DeVito on bass and Brian Dempsey on drums.

Lucky Pierre скачать в mp3 на телефон или слушайте песню Jean-Pierre Como - Lucky Day, Spencer Maybe - Lucky Pierre, Joe Fingers Carr - Lucky Pierre, Joe Fingers Carr - Lucky Pierre и другие популярные треки и рингтоны. Lucky Pierre –The Heart Of All That Is. 2:37. Lucky Pierre –I Need to Get to Know. Joe Fingers Carr –Lucky Pierre. Alias –Crush (Remix for Lucky Pierre). Lucky Pierre –Now Listen. Lucky Pierre –Crush (Remix). Alias –Crush (Lucky Pierre). Lucky Pierre –Angels On Your Body. Lucky Pierre –Nurse Flamingo. Lucky Pierre –Communique. L. Pierre –Sad Laugh The Island Come True, 2013. :18. Jean-Pierre Como –Lucky Day. 5:36.

The first line-up of the band featured McMahon on vocals and guitar, Chris Schleyer on guitar and Andy Kubiszewski on drums. The band was known for its glam rock and new wave influences. From 1989 to 1992, Kevin McMahon lived in Los Angeles and continued to write songs, after the dissolution of his previous project, Lucky Pierre.

18 tracks · 21 June 2009. Blank For Your Own Message. 3 tracks · 2 August 2000. 13 tracks · 31 December 2007.

Lucky Pierre disbanded again after the recording of Communiqué, but McMahon remained in contact with Reznor and Malm. Prick was eventually signed to Reznor and Malm's Nothing Records label. The band's debut self-titled album was released in 1995, with Reznor producing four of the album's ten tracks. Prick's lead single, "Animal," received high rotation on MuchMusic and MTV, and Prick opened the US leg of Nine Inch Nails and David Bowie's Outside tour. Two years later, McMahon released Lucky Pierre's first full album, ThinKing, again selling the album independently online. In October 2008, McMahon re-emerged with the hard-rock track "Runaway Brain," this time under the moniker ( sic ).

Бесплатная загрузка Lucky Pierre Actress Mp3. У нас есть mp3 файлы готов слушать и скачивать. Чтобы начать загрузку вам нужно нажать на кнопка. Мы рекомендуем первую песню под названием Lucky Pierre Actress. mp3 с качеством 320 кбит/с. Lucky Pierre : Communiqué. 04:53 Размер: . 1 MB 192 Kbps. Lucky Pierre - Hypnogogia (full album). 52:40 Размер: 7. 3 MB 192 Kbps.

Lucky Pierre (2) ‎– Communiqué. Label: Unadulterated Records ‎– NSM-4821. Limited to 100 copies & came in a plain white sleeve.

Lucky Pierre is both a pseudonym and side project of Arab Strap's Aidan Moffat, who has also masked his real name under the aegis of Ben Tramer. Prior to releasing the full-length Hynogogia in 2002, Moffat released two limited pressing Lucky Pierre singles (less than 1500 for each, released on the Lucky label), Pierre's Final Thought and Blank for Your Own Message. Though putting to use the same basic set-up - spidery guitars, drum machines, strings - featured in his work with Malcolm Middleton as Arab Strap, Moffat's material as Lucky Pierre is more spare in comparison. Lucky Pierre : "Communiqué" (1988). Video Segment - Lucky Pierre (Part 1). Lucky Pierre - Fans & Cameras - 1979. Lucky Pierre - Into My Arms. Lucky Pierre : I Need to Get to Know (1988). Lucky Pierre - Sidewalking.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Communiqué
Backing Vocals – Tom Lash, Trent ReznorDrums – J. D. Zima*Electric Guitar – John Guciardo
A2 Tough
Drums – J. D. Zima*Electric Guitar – Denis DeVito, John Guciardo
B1 Analyst Says
Bass Guitar – Leonard MarcelClarinet, Backing Vocals – Pat IrwinGuitar [Solo] – John Guciardo
B2 I Need To Get To Know
Backing Vocals – Tom LashDrums – J. D. Zima*Electric Guitar – John GuciardoSaxophone, Backing Vocals – Trent Reznor
B3 Man Against The Wall
Drums – J. D. Zima*

Companies, etc.

  • Engineered At – Poolside Studios
  • Mastered At – Suma Recording Studio
  • Copyright (c) – No Sadness Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – No Sadness Music


  • Art Direction, Design – Robert Jordan
  • Engineer – Jerry Beasley
  • Illustration [Cover] – Roger Von Golling
  • Lead Vocals, Instruments [All Other Instrumentation], Written-By – Kevin McMahon
  • Management [Direction] – John A. Malm, Jr.
  • Mastered By – Mike Bishop
  • Producer – Kevin M. McMahon*


Engineered at Poolside Studio — San Francisco, California.
Mastered at Suma Recording — Cleveland, Ohio.
Direction: J. Artist Management, Inc.

Thank you Martin and Kathleen Glover, John A. Malm Jr., Jim Butterfield, David Nelson, Paul Hamann and Suma recording studio. Also Leonard Marcel for engineering the "Analyst" sessions; Mark Wenning for Keyboard Sampling assistance; Craig Bernie, The Right Track, Bob Burford, S.J.M: KOO-KOO BOOM-BOOM.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Reviews about Lucky Pierre - Communiqué (1):
See 2 Trent Reznor related tracks, backing vocals. 1988 way early

Related to Lucky Pierre - Communiqué albums: