» » Pastor Lopez - Único

Pastor Lopez - Único mp3 album

  • Performer: Pastor Lopez
  • Title: Único
  • Genre: Latin
  • Country: Puerto Rico
  • Released: 1980
  • Style: Cumbia, Porro
  • MP3 album: 1921 mb
  • FLAC album: 1245 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 937
Pastor Lopez - Único mp3 album

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Pastor López - Único. Photo of Pastor López - Único. More albums of Pastor López: Aquí Está El Sabor‼! El Indio Pastor. This album was released on the label Discos Fuentes (catalog number 292019). This album was released in 1980 year.

With an astounding 30 tracks on just one CD, Discos Fuentes' 30 Pegaditas de Oro is the best Pastor Lopez collection ever assembled.

This album has an average beat per minute of 118 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 89/179 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Pastor López. BPM Profile Pastor López. Album starts at 127BPM, ends at 90BPM (-37), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.

Free music collection artist Pastor Lopez - find all tracks in mp3 online for free. Listen and download all songs by Pastor Lopez. Free collection of music, songs and tracks from Pastor Lopez - find and listen as much as you want.

Antología Pastor López, Vol. 3, 2017. Antología Pastor López, Vol.

1 Tempestad Pastor López 3:12. 2 Guarilaque Pastor López 5:50. 3 Dame Dame, Toma Toma Pastor López 3:31.

Pastor Lopez - Pajarito Colibrí, 02:27, . MB download mp3 full version here. Artist: Pastor Lopez. Album: Los Triunfadores. Download Pastor Lopez - Pajarito Colibrí. Los Triunfadores: Best 2 songs. Willy Quintero - La Araña 03:24.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Nuestro Anillito
Composed By – José M. De La Cruz
A2 El Gavilán
Composed By – Guillermo Argote
A3 El Pañuelito
Composed By – Julio Erazo
A4 Dónde Estás?
Composed By – Rafael Padilla
A5 Adiós Amor
Composed By – Luis Alba
B1 El Borracho
Composed By – Caldelario López
B2 Lágrimas Del Alma
Composed By – Mariano Valencia
B3 Métete Té
Composed By – F. G. Soler
Mosaico No. 1:
B4.1 Playa Blanca
Composed By – Nelson Henriquez
B4.2 Ay Compa
Composed By – Nelson Henriquez
B4.3 La Batea
Composed By – Nelson Henriquez
B4.4 La Arañita
Composed By – Nelson Henriquez


  • Compiled By [Selección Para Colombia:] – Javier Garcia M.*


The style of this release is Paseaíto and Paseo.

• Licensing:
Track A3 by Edimúsica.

℗ 1980 Discos Fuentes Apartado Aéreo 1960 Medellín Colombia Sur América
(Afiliado Asincol) - Disco es cultura - Este disco es obtenible en casete

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
8034, V-8034 Pastor Lopez* Pastor Lopez ‎(LP, Album) Velvet De Puerto Rico, Inc., Velvet De Puerto Rico, Inc. 8034, V-8034 Puerto Rico 1980
V8034 Pastor Lopez* Pastor Lopez ‎(LP) Velvet V8034 US 1980

Related to Pastor Lopez - Único albums: