» » Robert Folk - Trapped in Paradise (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Robert Folk - Trapped in Paradise (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) mp3 album

  • Performer: Robert Folk
  • Title: Trapped in Paradise (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
  • Genre: Stage
  • Country: US
  • Released: 1994
  • Style: Soundtrack
  • MP3 album: 1598 mb
  • FLAC album: 1184 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 284
Robert Folk - Trapped in Paradise (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) mp3 album

UHF – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack and Other Stuff is the sixth studio album by "Weird Al" Yankovic, released on July 18, 1989. The album is the final of Yankovic's to be produced by former The McCoys guitarist Rick Derringer. Recorded between December 1988 and May 1989, the album served as the official soundtrack to the 1989 film of the same name, although the original score by John Du Prez is omitted. The album's lead single was the titular "UHF", although it was not a hit and did not chart.

The effect of the dialogue makes the track a fine, artistic statement, but the moment works better in the context of the movie than as a track on an album. The dialogue comes from a scene where the characters played by Stanton and Nastassja Kinski have a particularly emotional meeting. The majority of the score is delicate and stunningly pretty.

Orchestrated By – Jon Kull, Peter Tomashek, Robert Folk. Performer, Orchestra – The Sinfonia Of London. Recorded By, Mixed By – Chris Bibble.

Album · 1998 · 20 Songs. Domestic Disturbance (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). Zero ads. Try it now. Learn more. Vous pouvez aussi faire vos achats dans un Apple Store, par téléphone au 0800 93 932 ou chez un revendeur agréé.

Frozen: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is the soundtrack to the 2013 Disney animated film, Frozen. The soundtrack features 10 original songs written and composed by Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez, and 22 score pieces composed by Christophe Beck

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. A page for movie soundtracks lovers.

VA - Summer Lovers (Original SoundTrack) (1982)  . Labyrinth - David Bowie And Trevor Jones From The. Giorgio Moroder - Midnight Express - Music From T. .Giorgio Moroder - Cat People (Original Soundtrack).

Artist: Various Artists. Album: Videoman (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). Tracklist: 01 – Waveshaper – Prologue 02 – Waveshaper – Videoman 03 – Robert Parker – Office 04 – Robert Parker – Simone’s Theme 05 – Waveshaper – VHS Passion 06 – Waveshaper – Faceless 07 – Waveshaper – Ennio’s Theme 08 – Waveshaper – Stolen Tape 09 – Johan Agebjorn feat.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Main Titles 3:00
2 All in a Dash 2:08
3 Firpo Brothers 3:18
4 The Getaway 2:18
5 The River 2:15
6 Back to the Bank 1:12
7 The Sled Chase 3:51
8 Sara at Church 1:39
9 Heroic Merlin 2:36
10 Conversations 2:27
11 Feds and Moms 2:42
12 Finale 2:54
13 Do You Hear What I Hear?
Singing Bowls – Bing Crosby
14 You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
Singing Bowls – Dean Martin


Music Composed, Orchestrated and Conducted and Produced by Robert Folk
Executive Producer : Robert Townson
Manufactured Under License From Varese Sarabande Records by Colosseum Schallplaten Gmbh

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 005939 555528

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VSD 5555 Robert Folk Trapped in Paradise (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) ‎(CD, Album) Varèse Sarabande VSD 5555 US 1994

Related to Robert Folk - Trapped in Paradise (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) albums: