» » Anthrax - Breathing Lightning

Anthrax - Breathing Lightning mp3 album

  • Performer: Anthrax
  • Title: Breathing Lightning
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 2016
  • Style: Thrash, Heavy Metal
  • MP3 album: 1215 mb
  • FLAC album: 1805 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 345
Anthrax - Breathing Lightning mp3 album

Breathing Lightning". I have walked this world and back now Too many times to count or stop, how? Time is nothing, slow and focused I stalk this land with just one purpose

For All Kings is the eleventh studio album by American thrash metal band Anthrax, released on February 26, 2016. It is the band's first studio album to feature Jon Donais on lead guitar, replacing Rob Caggiano. The album artwork was designed by Alex Ross. In January 2013, guitarist Rob Caggiano left Anthrax and was replaced by Jon Donais of Shadows Fall

In recent years Anthrax has mainly been playing short sets of nine songs opening up for other bands. Just in recent months they supported Slayer in Europe, toured with Lamb of God in the . and are about to hit the road with Iron Maiden in South America. Except for the two singles ‘Evil Twin’ and ‘Breathing Lightning’, Anthrax have not played any other songs of their landmark new album live so far: We haven’t played them live yet because we just want the audience to get the record and experience it before they hear the songs live. Breathing Lightning’ is arguably the most radio-friendly song Anthrax has ever made. The band has been playing this track in front Lamb of God-fans, who you think might be more into heavier stuff.

Anthrax Album Photos (44). Breathing Lightning Album Photos (1). Kingdom.

Anthrax have premiered " Breathing Lightning " as the second single off their upcoming album " For All Kings," due out on February 26 via Nuclear Blast. The record's cover art and track listing were previously unveiled, along with the " Evil Twin " lead single, you can check it all out below. Bassist Frank Bello said about the effort: "I'm very excited because it's been a while since ' Worship Music Back to the new song, it was exclusively premiered on BBC Radio 1, you can check it out here around the 5:30 mark. Anthrax - 'For All Kings' Track Listing. 1. You Gotta Believe 2. Monster at the End 3. For All Kings 4. Breathing Lightning 5. Suzerain 6. Evil Twin 7. Blood Eagle Wings 8. Defend/Avenge 9. All of Them Thieves10. This Battle Chose Us11.

Album · 2016 · 1 Song. Released: Jan 22, 2016. 2016 Megaforce Records. See All. Madhouse: The Very Best of Anthrax.

Breathing Lightning", a brand new song from ANTHRAX, was premiered earlier tonight (Sunday, January 3) on the BBC Radio 1 "Rock Show" with Daniel P. Carter. You can now listen to the track using the widget below (starting at around 5:30 mark). Breathing Lightning" is taken from ANTHRAX's long-awaited new album, "For All Kings", which will be released on February 26, 2016 via Nuclear Blast in Europe and Megaforce in the .


1 Breathing Lightning
2 Evil Twin

Related to Anthrax - Breathing Lightning albums: