» » Mercyful Fate, - Melissa

Mercyful Fate, - Melissa mp3 album

  • Performer: Mercyful Fate
  • Title: Melissa
  • Genre: Other
  • Formats: MP4 MP3 VQF XM VOX DTS AIFF
  • MP3 album: 1648 mb
  • FLAC album: 1505 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 899
Mercyful Fate, - Melissa mp3 album

Melissa is the debut studio album by Danish heavy metal band Mercyful Fate, released on 30 October 1983. It was the first album released by Roadrunner Records.

Melissa (Mercyful Fate album). Melissa is the debut studio album by Danish heavy metal band Mercyful Fate, released on 30 October 1983.

1983 studio album by Mercyful Fate. On 18 July 1983, Mercyful Fate started recording at Easy Sounds Studios in Copenhagen with producer Henrik Lund, who was the co-owner of the studio along with his brother. The band spent 12 days in the studio to record and mix the album. The songs had been thoroughly arranged and rehearsed in advance to make the most of the limited time

Track 8 is an out-take from the 'Melissa' recording sessions. Black Masses originally appeared as the B-side of The "Black Funeral" single and later on the album The Beginning Tracks 9-11 produced and mixed for BBC Radio 1's "The Friday Rock Show" and recorded in 8 hours on March 19, 1983. Appears courtesy of BBC Enterprises Ltd. These versions were recorded 3½ months prior to the versions on the 'Melissa' album. Originally appeared on the album The Beginning. Originally appeared on the album Return Of The Vampire Track 13 recorded before Mercyful Fate was signed. Originally appeared on the compilation Metallic Storm and later as a bonus track on the CD remaster of The Beginning Note: On tracks 12 & 13, Benny Peterson plays guitar along with Hank Shermann, as Michael Denner had yet to join the band.

Band Name Mercyful Fate. Erscheinungsdatum 30 Oktober 1983. Labels Megaforce Records Roadrunner Records Far East Metal Syndicate. Recorded at Easy Sound Studio. Musik GenreHeavy Metal. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen431.

Melissa (1983) by Mercyful Fate. Labels: Roadrunner Records. Genres: Heavy Metal Members: King Diamond, Hank Shermann, Michael Denner, Timi G. Hansen, Kim Ruzz. Mixed by Hendrik Lund and Mercyful Fate. Recorded and mixed at Easy Sound Recording Copenhagen Denmark July 1983. The CD of "Melissa" has a different vocal effect on the title track than the LP. Re-released August 30, 2005 as CD/DVD set with these tracks: CD: 1. Evil (4:45) 2. Curse of the Pharaohs (3:57) 3. Into the Coven (5:11 4. At the Sound of the Demon Bell ( 5:22) 5. Black Funeral (2:49) 6. Satan's Fall (11:23) 7. Melissa (6:44) 8. Black Masses (Black Funeral 7" B-side). 4:31) 9. Curse of the Pharaohs (BBC Radio 1 Session) (3:51) 10.

Mercyful Fate Melissa Ole Frausing's brother went on tour with Mercyful Fate back in the day. Years later, he named his daughter after this album. Recording information: Mixed by Mercyful Fate.

Related to Mercyful Fate, - Melissa albums: