» » DJ T. - The Pleasure Principle

DJ T. - The Pleasure Principle mp3 album

  • Performer: DJ T.
  • Title: The Pleasure Principle
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Country: Germany
  • Released: 2011
  • Style: Electro, Deep House, Tech House
  • MP3 album: 1181 mb
  • FLAC album: 1682 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 895
DJ T. - The Pleasure Principle mp3 album

The Pleasure Principle is the debut solo studio album by English musician Gary Numan. Released about six months after Replicas (1979), the second album with his band Tubeway Army, The Pleasure Principle peaked at number 1 in the United Kingdom. The Pleasure Principle has been described as featuring synth-pop and new wave throughout. Numan completely abandoned electric guitar on the album.

The Pleasure Principle. This album has an average beat per minute of 127 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 109/175 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist The Pleasure Principle. BPM Profile The Pleasure Principle. Album starts at 175BPM, ends at 122BPM (-53), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by DJ T. The Inner Jukebox.

Loop Promote & La Huaka presents: DJ T. - The Pleasure Principle Album Release. Submit a photo gallery. Was there a problem with the event? Contact RA ticket support here.

Listen free to DJ T. – The Pleasure Principle (Same Plane (Original), Opera Buffa (Original) and more). 11 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. DJ T. The Pleasure Principle. Overview (current section).

Excellent DJ T. Album!! Last Copy! 1. 9 EUR . . more releases by artist. Play It Say It, PLAY025. Moon Harbour, MHR078. Strictly DJ T. 25 years of strictly rhythm (4XCD). Strictly Rhythm, SRNYC003CD, 826194302825. Get Physical Music, GPMCD100.

Artist: DJ T. Album: The Pleasure Principle. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: March 30, 2012 - DJ T – The Pleasure Principle (2012).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Same Plane
Featuring – Ginger, Jaw
2 Opera Buffa 5:15
3 Unconditional Love 2:54
4 Burning
Featuring – Nick Maurer
5 Yesterday, Tomorrow
Featuring – Dave Aju
6 Nothing Even Comes Close 3:49
7 City Life
Featuring – Cari Golden
8 Sense
Featuring – James Teej
9 Pattern Exit Drama 2:53
10 Leavin' Me
Featuring – Khan
11 Remember The Future
Featuring – Jaw

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Get Physical Music GmbH
  • Copyright (c) – Get Physical Music GmbH
  • Made By – Arvato Digital Services – 54488096
  • Distributed By – Zebralution


For promotion only. Not for resale!

Card slipcase.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 260129 251677
  • Label Code: LC 13285
  • Matrix / Runout: [arvato digital sevices BERTELSMANN logo] 54488096/GPMCD040P 21
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LB47
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0794

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GPMCD040 DJ T. The Pleasure Principle ‎(CD, Album) Get Physical Music GPMCD040 Germany 2011

Related to DJ T. - The Pleasure Principle albums: