» » Mortal Threat - Psychotic Paralysis

Mortal Threat - Psychotic Paralysis mp3 album

  • Performer: Mortal Threat
  • Title: Psychotic Paralysis
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: Greece
  • Formats: MOD MP1 MPC WMA ADX XM MP4
  • Released: 2013
  • Style: Thrash
  • MP3 album: 1853 mb
  • FLAC album: 1320 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 247
Mortal Threat - Psychotic Paralysis mp3 album

Thrash Metal Mortal Threat. Band Name Mortal Threat. Album Name Psychotic Paralysis. Released date 27 December 2011. Labels Athens Thrash Attack Weird Face Productions.

Mortal Threat Psychotic Paralysis. 1. Psychotic Paralysis.

Mortal Threat - Psychotic Paralysis by Mortal Threat, released 24 September 2013 1. Psychotic Paralysis 2. Black Domain 3. Guilt After Life 4. Justice Of Mind 5. Ironic Trust 6. Inhuman Effective Terror 7. Chains Off Life 8. Mortal Threat 9. Protest And Survive (Discharge Cover) 10. Black Domain (Demo) (Bonus Track) 11. Mortal Threat (Demo) (Bonus Track). Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card. Handnumbered, Limited to 250). Record/Vinyl + Digital Album. Exclusively for this lp version.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

From the album 'Psychotic Paralysis'. Released by Athens Thrash Attack. Mortal Threat - Psychotic Paralysis.

1 Psychotic Paralysis. Psychotic Paralysis (LP, Album, Ltd, Num). Weird Face Productions.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Psychotic Paralysis 3:21
A2 Black Domain 3:58
A3 Guilt After Life 3:22
A4 Justice Of Mind 2:59
A5 Ironic Trust 2:37
B1 Inhuman Effective Terror 3:35
B2 Chains Off Life 2:19
B3 Mortal Threat 3:35
B4 Protest And Survice
Written-By – Discharge
B5 Black Domain (Demo) 4:07
B6 Mortal Threat (Demo) 3:41

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Vega Studios


  • Bass – Kostas B.
  • Cover [concept] – Tasos B.
  • Drums – Manos K.
  • Engineer, Mastered By – Nick Gabriel
  • Guitar – Tasos B.
  • Layout – Dionysis Dimitrakos, Tasos B.
  • Lyrics By – Kostas Diamantis*
  • Mixed By – Nick Gabriel, Tasos B.
  • Music By – Tasos Bouhoutsos*
  • Photography By [band] – Nick Kanarelis
  • Producer – Mortal Threat
  • Vocals – Kostas D.
  • Vocals [gang] – Kostas B., Kostas D., Nick Kanarelis, Tasos B.


Comes with printed inner-sleeve.
Limited to 250 hand-numbered copies, the first 100 with woven patch.
Tracks B5,B6 are exclusive to the vinyl version.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ATA10 Mortal Threat Psychotic Paralysis ‎(CD) Athens Thrash Attack ATA10 Greece 2011

Related to Mortal Threat - Psychotic Paralysis albums: