» » Sleaze Art - Infra-Blast

Sleaze Art - Infra-Blast mp3 album

  • Performer: Sleaze Art
  • Title: Infra-Blast
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Formats: DTS MP2 AA VQF AAC MMF AU
  • Released: 2015
  • Style: Experimental
  • MP3 album: 1283 mb
  • FLAC album: 1140 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 280
Sleaze Art - Infra-Blast mp3 album

Listen free to Sleaze Art – Infra-Blast. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Do you know what kind of music this is? Tag this album.

Kasper T. Toeplitz and his squadron of bass guitars return in shorter duration after the Infra album for Bocian Records: a third of its length but just as heavy, Infra-Blast stalks the rim of the subsonic abyss along a knife’s edge of tension. Infra-blast" : le nouveau Sleaze Art est disponible à l'écoute chez In Paradisum. Sleaze Art est un projet d’adolescence, mais fait rare pour un projet d’adolescence, son fondateur Kasper T. Toeplitz lui est resté fidèle. Ce qui est pour nous une inspiration en soi.

Limited CDr of Sleaze Art "Infra-Blast" with a removable transparent sticker showing gold handwritten typo. Includes unlimited streaming of IPX03 - Infra-blast via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Sold Out. Suscribe/Quiet Room. Join now to receive all the new music In Paradisum creates, including 20 back-catalog releases, delivered instantly to you via the Bandcamp app for iOS and Android. Join Now €20 EUR/year or more.

Слушайте Infra-blast (feat. Jean-Baptiste Hanak, Eryck Abecassis, Fréderick Galiay & Kasper T. Toeplitz) от Sleaze Art на Deezer. Благодаря потоковой трансляции музыки на Deezer вы можете слушать более 53 млн треков, создавать свои плейлисты и делиться любимыми песнями с друзьями.

Sleaze Art download free and listen online. Sleaze Art Infra-blast. Sleaze Art Illumination Rounds. lego digital squad trueтень mp3crazy ru. r e m 2011 remaster. cradle of filth album. fate hope lorne balfe.

Artists: Eryck Abecassis. Sleaze Art. Style: electronics. Tracks count: 1. Views: 0. Frederick Galiay, Kasper T. Toeplitz, Sleaze Art, Jean-Baptiste Hanak, Eryck Abecassis - Infra-blast 29:54.

SLEAZE ART is an entity of electric basses using all kind of bass guitars (fretted, fretless, double-neck, bowed, scratched, rubbed, fitted with any number of strings) and hooked to all kind of electronic devices : computer, effect boxes, modular synths etc. All played live and producing a long electric howl, a slow chaotic dive. Back then I wrote: "at seventy minutes this is also quite a long work and not one that one easily digests. Heavy bass drones, loud bass noise, sounding almost like the sound of plane engine from time to time, the work takes quite some time to develop


1 Untitled 25:55


  • Bass – Eryck Abecassis, Frederick Galiay, Jb Hanak*, Kasper T. Toeplitz*
  • Composed By – Kasper T. Toeplitz*
  • Design, Graphics – Thibault Proux
  • Mastered By – Kasper T. Toeplitz*
  • Photography By – Louis Canadas

Related to Sleaze Art - Infra-Blast albums: