» » Akira Yamaoka - Shadows Of The Damned Soundtrack

Akira Yamaoka - Shadows Of The Damned Soundtrack mp3 album

  • Performer: Akira Yamaoka
  • Title: Shadows Of The Damned Soundtrack
  • Genre: Electronic / Rock / Stage
  • Formats: AUD MP1 ASF AU AAC RA WMA
  • Released: 2011
  • Style: Alternative Rock, Trip Hop, Ambient, Soundtrack, Heavy Metal, Downtempo
  • MP3 album: 1141 mb
  • FLAC album: 1570 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 656
Akira Yamaoka - Shadows Of The Damned Soundtrack mp3 album

Akira Yamaoka - Blow Back Feat Mary Elizabeth McGlynn – OST Silent Hill Origins. Akira Yamaoka/Mary Elizabeth McGlynn/The Damned – Theme of Shadows of the Damned. Akira Yamaoka, Mary Elizabeth McGlynn (Silent Hill Homecoming) – The Sacred Line.

The Castle of Hassle 19. The Final Chapter 20. Til Death Do Us Part 21. Shadows of the Damned (with the Damned).

Shadows of the Damned (with The Damned). Vocal: David Vanian Music by AKIRA YAMAOKA Lyric by Pinch. Composed and arranged by AKIRA YAMAOKA Executive Producer SUDA 51. Additional info for track 21 from The Damned's site: The tune was penned by Akira Yamaoka, award winning sound designer of such blockbuster titles as Silent Hill, with additional musical input from Captain Sensible on guitars and keyboards, Dave Vanian on vocals. With drums, lyrics and backing vocals provided by Pinch. All copies of the soundtrack purchased internationally (outside of Japan) were signed by Akira Yamaoka. Products represented Shadows of the Damned. Official Announcement The Damned.

Shadows of the DAMNED Original Music From AKIRA YAMAOKA is a soundtrack album featuring music from Shadows of the DAMNED. It was released on Sept. 1, 2011, several months after the Shadows of the DAMNED Promotional Soundtrack. As with its predecessor, the album features British Gothic Rock band The Damned, who collaborated with Akira Yamaoka on the title theme. Additional vocals and lyrics were provided by Mary Elizabeth McGlynn, Troy Baker and Joe Romersa. Only 1000 copies were printed.

6. Fathomer 7. Smiles for a Broken Dawn 8. Showdown at High Moon 9. Cold Turkey 10. Broken Bones, Broken Promises 11. Dropped Off Between Stops 12. Clawing at the Veil. Shadows Of The Damned OST. This is not the OST. Reply With Quote. 06-25-2011, 01:29 PM Sirusjr.

Akira Yamaoka – lovelove 37 (Shadows Of The Damned OST). The Damned – The Shadow Of Love. Akira Yamaoka – As Evil As Dead (Shadows of the damned, 2011). The Damned – 10 Shadow To Fall Not Of This Earth.

You won’t actually get a physical CD though, instead you will get a free download for the 12-track Shadows of the Damned soundtrack from Akira Yamaoka (Silent Hill) and Mary Elizabeth McGlynn

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 An Ordinary Life 1:45
2 Take Me To Hell (Broken Dream)
Lyrics By – Joe RomersaVocals – Mary Elizabeth McGlynn, Troy Baker
3 Cannibal Carnival 2:04
4 What A Wonderful World 2:03
5 Riders Of The Lost Heart 3:11
6 It's A Bughunt 2:51
7 My Dying Concubine 2:00
8 As Evil As Dead
Lyrics By – Joe RomersaVocals – Mary Elizabeth McGlynn
9 The Bird's Nest 2:24
10 The Big Boner 2:20
11 Great Demon World Village 2:52
12 Ghost Hunter 2:18
13 Great Demon World Forest 1:54
14 Suburban Nightmares 2:16
15 Justine For All 1:30
16 Twelve Feet Under 2:43
17 Different Perspectives
Lyrics By – Joe RomersaVocals – Mary Elizabeth McGlynn
18 The Castle Of Hassle 3:12
19 The Final Chapter 1:51
20 Til Death Do Us Part 4:19
21 Shadows Of The Damned
Featuring – The DamnedGuitar – Captain SensibleLyrics By, Drums – Pinch*Music By, Guitar – Akira YamaokaVocals – David Vanian*

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Memory-Tech


  • Composed By, Arranged By – Akira Yamaoka
  • Producer [Executive] – Suda 51


Grasshopper Shop exclusive. Comes in plain jewel case with cover insert and purple silpcover signed by Akira Yamaoka for all orders shipped outside Japan. Shipped in shopping bag with Grasshopper Manufacture graphics in pink print. Pressed twice: a run of 1000 and 300 respectively. No barcode.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: GHMR-0013 MT J02
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LT48
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 4478

Related to Akira Yamaoka - Shadows Of The Damned Soundtrack albums: