» » Timeless Truth - Cold Wave

Timeless Truth - Cold Wave mp3 album

  • Performer: Timeless Truth
  • Title: Cold Wave
  • Genre: Hip-hop
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 2016
  • MP3 album: 1612 mb
  • FLAC album: 1940 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 236
Timeless Truth - Cold Wave mp3 album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 De Blasio Speaks
A2 4 The Real 1s
A3 Pop Champagne
A4 Cold Wave
B1 Hardbody Karate
Featuring – Sean Price
B2 Gods In The Details
B3 Kevlar Bodybags
Featuring – Ill Bill
C1 40 Below
C2 Wavelength
C3 Dimelo
D1 Russian Rock Hammers
Featuring – Your Old Droog
D2 U Know
D3 Arctic Challenge
D4 In Due Time


  • Producer – Arch Druids (tracks: D3), Dj Skizz (tracks: A4, D4), Dj Woof (tracks: B1, C3), Large Professor (tracks: C2), Marco Polo (tracks: B2), El RNTC* (tracks: A2, A3, B3, C1, D1), Roc Marciano (tracks: D2)


500 copies total
120 copies on separate orange and blue vinyl (this); 380 copies on traditional black vinyl
Heavy white card cover, 6 mm spine, with full-color 20 cm x 20 cm sticker

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CHTIM3L355LP01 Timeless Truth Cold Wave ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd) Chopped Herring Records CHTIM3L355LP01 UK 2016
CHTIM3L355CD1 Timeless Truth Cold Wave ‎(CD, Album) Chopped Herring Records CHTIM3L355CD1 UK 2016

Related to Timeless Truth - Cold Wave albums: