» » Dignity - Project Destiny

Dignity - Project Destiny mp3 album

  • Performer: Dignity
  • Title: Project Destiny
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: Russia
  • Released: 2008
  • Style: Heavy Metal
  • MP3 album: 1252 mb
  • FLAC album: 1856 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 388
Dignity  - Project Destiny mp3 album

Tracklist: 1. Project Destiny, 2. Arrogance And Rapture, 3. Cry In Despair, 4. Dreams Never Die, 5. Icarus, 6. Inner Circle Sympathy, 7. The Edge Of The Blade, 8. Inner Demons, 9. Don’t Pay The Ferryman. By: Dignity (2008, Rock). 2. Arrogance And Rapture. 6. Inner Circle Sympathy. 7. The Edge Of The Blade.

Another band from Austria on Napalm Records, and again a fine album: Dignity enter the European scene with their debut album called Project Destiny (the US album release is a month later end of September). Austrian? Well, not completely. Because four musicians from the republic in the heart of Europe, among them ex-Edenbridge drummer Roland Navratil, formed the band and composed the album, while all the time one important person was still missing: a singer. Since their Melodic Metal style stands or falls with a good singer, they took their time.

Listen free to Dignity – Project Destiny (Project Destiny, Arrogance and Rapture and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. A new version of Last. Overview (current section).

Project Destiny (2008) by Dignity. Labels: Napalm Records. Genres: Power Metal Members: Jake E, Martin Mayr, John Boy Bastard, Frank Pitters, Roland Navratil, Additional Backing Vocals. Album (Studio full-length).

Features Song Lyrics for Dignity's Project Destiny album. Dignity - Project Destiny Album Lyrics. 1. Project Destiny Lyrics. Don't Pay The Ferryman Lyrics.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Project Destiny
2 Arrogance And Rapture
Guitar [Guest Solo] – Olof Mörck
3 Cry In Despair
4 Dreams Never Die
5 Icarus
Arranged By – Martin Mayr
6 Inner Circle Sympathy
7 The Edge Of The Blade
8 Inner Demons
9 Don't Pay The Ferryman
Written-By – Chris de Burgh
10 Arrogance And Rapture (Karaoke Version) (Extra Track)

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Marquee Inc.
  • Recorded At – Wild One Studio
  • Mixed At – Black Lounge Studios


  • Arranged By – Frank Pitters, Roland Navratil
  • Arranged By [Vocal Lines] – Jake E
  • Artwork, Layout, Design [Logo Design] – Felipe Machado*
  • Backing Vocals [Additional] – Sergio Tallo
  • Bass – John Boy Bastard
  • Choir – Andi Eibler, Frank Pitters, Georg Marlovics, Jake E, John Boy Bastard, Roland Navratil, Sergio Tallo
  • Drums – Roland Navratil
  • Engineer [Technical Engineer] – Jakob Grabmayr
  • Keyboards, Piano – Frank Pitters
  • Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Martin Mayr
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Jake E
  • Liner Notes – 北井康仁*
  • Mastered By – Mika Jussila
  • Mixed By – Jonas Kjellgren
  • Photography By – Oliver Indra
  • Producer – Frank Pitters, Roland Navratil
  • Recorded By – Frank Pitters


Recorded @ Wildonemusic / Austria.
Mixed @ Black Lounge Studio / Sweden.
Mastered at Finnvox / Finnland.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
IROND CD 08-1501 Dignity Project Destiny ‎(CD, Album) Irond IROND CD 08-1501 Russia 2008
NPR 259 Dignity Project Destiny ‎(CD, Album) Napalm Records NPR 259 Austria 2008
NPR 259 Dignity Project Destiny ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Napalm Records NPR 259 Austria 2008

Related to Dignity - Project Destiny albums: