» » Indigo Moss - Start Over Again

Indigo Moss - Start Over Again mp3 album

  • Performer: Indigo Moss
  • Title: Start Over Again
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: UK
  • Formats: MP4 VOC AU RA AUD MP1 MP3
  • Released: 2006
  • MP3 album: 1738 mb
  • FLAC album: 1313 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 124
Indigo Moss - Start Over Again mp3 album

Listen to music from Indigo Moss like Start Over Again, Suicide Song & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Indigo Moss. Their first single - 'Start Over Again' was released 27 November 2006 on Butterfly Recordings.

Start Over Again opens with a la-la-la refrain that threatens to swell into the theme from The Banana Splits, but which instead, at the last possible moment, becomes an entirely irresistible banjo-fuelled trundle evocative of a moonshine-doused Bluebells, a helium-addled Sixteen Horsepower or The White Stripes at their most whimsical. Really rather gorgeous, though best avoided by anyone who doesn't want to find themselves humming incessantly for the ensuing week. Scissor Sisters Land Of A Thousand Words (Polydor)

My Indigo is the debut studio album by Dutch singer and songwriter Sharon den Adel with her solo musical project My Indigo. It was released on April 20, 2018. The track listing of the debut album was released on January 31, 2018, by Within Temptation fansite DontTearMeDown.

Condition: New. £. 9. Duration: SingleGenre: Rock. Promotional cd’s are in both Cdr form and Silver Face form.

Trevor Moss Hannah-Lou Moss Daisy Moss Simon Moss 'B' Moss. Indigo Moss were an alternative rock and roll bluegrass band based in London, England. Their first single, "Start Over Again", was released 27 November 2006 on Butterfly Recordings. This was followed by "Dang Nabitt" on 4 April 2007, and their eponymous debut album on 9 April 2007. Their debut album was recorded at Damon Albarn's studio 13 and was produced by Simon Tong.

Tampa General Hospital.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Start Over Again
Written-By – Indigo Moss
2 See See Rider
Arranged By – Indigo MossWritten-By – Trad.*

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Impress
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Butterfly Recordings
  • Copyright (c) – Butterfly Recordings
  • Distributed By – ADA GLOBAL Ltd.


  • Artwork – Matthew Sankey
  • Design – Trevor Moss
  • Engineer – James Dring
  • Producer – Simon Tong


Picture sleeve card wallet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: IMPRESS BRCD03 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L135
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0434

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BR7IN03 Indigo Moss Start Over Again ‎(7") Butterfly Recordings BR7IN03 UK 2006
BRCD03 Indigo Moss Start Over Again ‎(CDr, Single, Promo) Butterfly Recordings BRCD03 UK 2008

Related to Indigo Moss - Start Over Again albums: