» » The Missing Leech - 10 Anys de Sotabosc

The Missing Leech - 10 Anys de Sotabosc mp3 album

  • Performer: The Missing Leech
  • Title: 10 Anys de Sotabosc
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: Spain
  • Formats: MP2 MPC RA AC3 DMF VQF AUD
  • Released: 2018
  • Style: Punk, Acoustic, Alternative Rock, Lo-Fi, Folk Rock, Indie Rock
  • MP3 album: 1338 mb
  • FLAC album: 1519 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 530
The Missing Leech - 10 Anys de Sotabosc mp3 album

Complete your The Missing Leech collection.

Sugar Il·legal Fest 10 anys Comp. by The Missing Leech, released 14 September 2009 1. The Girl Vs David Cronenberg alt mix Song featured in Sugar Il·legal Fest 10 Anys Cantant i Ballant Fora de l'Aparador. Immediate download of 1-track album in your choice of 320k mp3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire. Download it for free or paying - You decide. The Missing Leech Sant Joan De Vilatorrada, Spain.

Listen free to The Missing Leech – Sacsejant el Sotabosc (Painted by Covers, Fent el Préssec and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

The Missing Years is the 10th studio album by American folk musician John Prine, released in 1991 on Oh Boy Records. It won the Grammy Award for Best Contemporary Folk Album. The Missing Years was Prine's first studio release since his 1986 album German Afternoons and is regarded as his comeback album.

Catalan antifolk singer-songwriter The Missing Leech (aka Maurici Ribera) celebrates his tenth anniversary as a working musician with this concert where he'll .

The Missing Leech és l'alter ego de Maurici Ribera, cantautor de St Joan de Vilatorrada.

Play 10 Anys album songs MP3 by Ivanow Jazz Group and download 10 Anys songs on Gaana. Released by Fresh Sound Records Sep 2010 11 Tracks.

La Realitat (10 Anys), 03:41. Només Ho Saps Tu (10 Anys), 04:16. No Miris Enrere (10 Anys), 04:10. Tota la Nit (10 Anys), 03:40. Ja Es Veu Venir (10 Anys), 02:32. A la Primavera (10 Anys), 03:20.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 TV Crusaders 2:07
2 The Man Who Sold His Soul On Ebay 1:26
3 Somriu 1:58
4 Summer Is Ending 1:52
5 The Girl Vs David Cronenberg 2:38
6 En Frankenstein Conquereix El Bages
Composed By – Daniel Johnston, Jad Fair
7 Vora El Foc 1:34
8 Friends Of Nacho Cano 2:21
9 Unicorns Psicodèlics 2:08
10 Painted By Covers 2:33
11 Els Sediments 2:13
12 Those Macondo Nights 2:25
13 Invasió Mineral
Written By – Espígol, Maurici Ribera


  • Bass – Jérôme Collard-Proulx (tracks: 3)
  • Compiled By – Álex Gil
  • Mastered By – Joan Peiron (tracks: 1,3,4,5)
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Kramer (tracks: 13)
  • Producer – Brian Speaker (tracks: 13), Patrik Fitzgerald (tracks: 1), Petit (tracks: 8)
  • Producer, Arranged By, Mixed By, Mastered By, Guitar – Albert Palomar (tracks: 4,7,11,12)
  • Producer, Guitar, Mixed By – Dan Scott (tracks: 3)
  • Producer, Sitar, Harmonica – Dalmau Boada (tracks: 9)
  • Written By, Composed By, Recorded By, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Remastered By, Mastered By, Co-producer, Producer, Arranged By, Mixed By, Keyboards, Noises, Melodica, Percussion – Maurici Ribera

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
els002 The Missing Leech 10 Anys de Sotabosc ‎(Cass, Comp) Edita la Servidumbre els002 Spain 2018

Related to The Missing Leech - 10 Anys de Sotabosc albums: