» » Downscope - Existential Looping [Volume One]

Downscope - Existential Looping [Volume One] mp3 album

  • Performer: Downscope
  • Title: Existential Looping [Volume One]
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Released: 2018
  • Style: Minimal, Ambient
  • MP3 album: 1187 mb
  • FLAC album: 1623 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 962
Downscope - Existential Looping [Volume One] mp3 album

Existential Looping, by Downscope. I created this video back in December for the first track of my IDM, minimal techno album called "Hybrids.

Existential Looping by Downscope, released 22 May 2018 1. Steamer 2. Imperialism 3. Squares 4. Backdoor Pilot 5. The Lodge 6. Swan Dive 7. Potential Reached 8. Imperialism (Friedrich Ratzel Mix) 9. The Lodge (Extended Mix) The second chapter of the evolving series Existential Looping has a slightly grittier and more organic approach. This time elements of acoustic guitar and human voice are added to the existential score. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Повторите попытку позже. Опубликовано: 21 мар. 2018 г. From the series Existential Looping. Автовоспроизведение Если функция включена, то следующий ролик начнет воспроизводиться автоматически.

Volume One is the debut album by the American band Sleep. It was the only album recorded with original guitarist Justin Marler, before he became an Orthodox monk. Volume One showcases a darker sound and stronger doom metal influence than Sleep's later work. The image featured on the cover is taken from the Salvador Dalí painting "Soft Self-Portrait with Fried Bacon". Al Cisneros - bass guitar, vocals. Matt Pike - electric guitar. Justin Marler - electric guitar. Chris Hakius - drums.

Psychedelic Rock The West Coast Pop Art Experimental Band. Lista de los grupos Psychedelic Rock The West Coast Pop Art Experimental Band Volume One. añadir las palabras del álbum. Miembros poseen este álbum0. 1. Something You Got. 2. Work Song. 4. Don't Break My Balloon. 5. You Really Got Me. 6. Don't Let Anything!!! Stand in Your Way. 7. I Won't Hurt You. 8. If You Want this Love. 10. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue. 11. She Belongs to Me. 12. She Surely Must Know (Previously Unissued).

Official site flacattack lossless-music - download BCee - Volume One (2016) of Drum'n'Bass not zippy or torrent but also fast, losslessbest, flacworld. 2016 Supplier : CB Tracklist: 1. BCee - Looking Glass (Metrik Remix) 04:36 2. BCee - Beyond Belief (Technimatic Remix) 05:27 3. BCee - The Gift (Bladerunner Remix) 06:18.

Shop with confidence.


1 Presence 2:48
2 Order Of The Night 3:33
3 I Ponder, Therefore I Wander 5:05
4 Bad Things Happen 2:02
5 Freedom Outside 5:44
6 Keyhole Charade 2:05
7 To Believe 3:43
8 Stress And Consequences 3:40
9 Fear Of The Unknown 2:03


  • Written-By, Producer, Artwork – Rimas Campe

Related to Downscope - Existential Looping [Volume One] albums: