» » Dub Rave - Bang! EP

Dub Rave - Bang! EP mp3 album

  • Performer: Dub Rave
  • Title: Bang! EP
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Formats: VQF AA MOD MP3 MP2 MIDI ASF
  • Released: 2012
  • Style: Dubstep, Drum n Bass
  • MP3 album: 1246 mb
  • FLAC album: 1135 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 540
Dub Rave - Bang! EP mp3 album

Dub Rave – is a young project from Sevastopol which consist two young producers. This project was based at the beginning of 2012. They are interested on working with a dub step music and electro. Stream Tracks and Playlists from Dub Rave on your desktop or mobile device. Dub Rave – is a young project from Sevastopol which consist two young producers. First release, Real Noize EP, they are making on a young label SCALD RECORD STUDIO in August of 2012. Contact us on: dubrave.

Check out Dub Rave on Beatport. Bang! EP. Dub Rave, All Out. Scald Record Studio. Real Noize EP. Dub Rave.

Songs in album The Big Bang EP (2011).

She-Bang Rave Unit are DJs from Edinburgh who know how to throw a party  . bring your headphones to work or dance in your kitchen. Featured prominently in Jamaica, the soundclash would include reggae, dancehall & dub selections. Tune in from 2pm, Sundays on Regal Radio. 8 April at 13:34 ·. Underground Solu'shn updated their cover photo. 7 April at 03:31 ·. She-Bang Rave Unit. 4 April at 13:54 ·. For all those who made it along to Pulse Edinburgh on Saturday night, huge thanks, whit a night!

Album: Bang Bang! - EP. Singer: Harshdeep Kaur,Benny Dayal. Description: Bang Bang! - EP is a Hindi album released on 16 Sep,2014. Bang Bang! - EP album music by & lyrics by. Bang Bang! - EP Album Have 5 Songs sung by Harshdeep Kaur, Benny Dayal & more Tags: Bang Bang! - EP Harshdeep Kaur, Benny Dayal & more full album. Bang Bang! - EP mp3 songs, download free Bang Bang! - EP songs, Bang Bang! - EP all songs.

Album · 2009 · 3 Songs. Born to Rave (Avicii Vs Philgood Born to Do It Remix). Released: 17 Feb 2009.

Bang Bang is a 1997 album by American indie/roots rock band Dispatch. It is their second album, following Silent Steeples. All lyrics written by Chad Urmston except as noted; all music composed by Dispatch. Chad Urmston - vocals, guitar, trombone, bass, percussion. Pete Heimbold - vocals, bass, guitar. Brad Corrigan - vocals, drums, percussion, guitar, harmonica. Geoff Burke - sax. Tom Urmston, Stu Salyer, Weej Mudge, Ben Urmston, Willy Urmston (The Belfry Chorus).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Dub Rave Fire Battle 4:07
2 Dub Rave Bang Beat! 4:48
3 Dub Rave Maximum Power 3:56
4 All Out * Approach Extraction (Dub Rave Remix)
Remix – Dub Rave

Related to Dub Rave - Bang! EP albums: