» » No More Pain - The Post Human Condition

No More Pain - The Post Human Condition mp3 album

  • Performer: No More Pain
  • Title: The Post Human Condition
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: US
  • Formats: AU MP4 APE WAV ADX DTS XM
  • Released: 2015
  • Style: Prog Rock
  • MP3 album: 1652 mb
  • FLAC album: 1496 mb
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 113
No More Pain - The Post Human Condition mp3 album

The Post Human Condition is the second studio album by progressive metal band, No More Pain. It was recorded, mixed, and mastered at Lakehouse Recording Studios in Asbury Park, New Jersey. It is a concept album based on the world's content over-consumption of technology. It was self released on January 1, 2015. It was released in Japan on June 24, 2015 on with a digital exclusive bonus track. A video was released for the song "Bleed". Mike Roman - vocals, guitar, keyboards. Matt McDermott - keyboards.

The Post Human Condition is a music studio album recording by NO MORE PAIN (Heavy Prog/Progressive Rock) released in 2015 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. The Post Human Condition CD Baby 2015. Sort: Recent best-seller Results cached. NO MORE PAIN : The Post Human Condition CD.

The Post-Human Condition, the second release from the group No More Pain, is pretty intent on letting you know you’ll have to be more engaged than you ordinarily would. The cover of the release shows an omniscient computer monitor in the shy with a demonic eye surveying humans tumbling out of it, slowly evolving into sheep as they fall. The narrative, while not performed in broad, rock-opera strokes, does relate to the last untethered man who awakes in a world overrun by technology

No More Pain - Binary Annihilation Glitch 04:47. No More Pain - Mountains of the Sky 10:12. No More Pain - Cosmic Trigger 04:11. No More Pain - The Network 17:27.

The Post Human Condition. Pete Jones' voice is outstanding, and Mark Wardle's occasional brass arrangements are an additional pleasure.

Free download and listen The Post Human Condition. The Post Human Condition. Tracks count: 11. Views: 3. No More Pain - Nascency 04:09. No More Pain - All as One 04:44. No More Pain - Behold the Screen 06:03.

No More Pain - 2012 - Debate and Rhyme. No More Pain - 2014 - Biological Mother (Single). 01. Biological Mother. No More Pain - 2015 - The Post Human Condition.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Nascency 4:09
2 All As One 4:44
3 Behold the Screen 6:04
4 The Spiral 5:06
5 Shrine Of Pearl 5:40
6 God In The Glass
Vocals [Additional Vocals] – Mike Rainone
7 Bleed 10:25
8 Binary Annihilation Glitch 4:48
9 Mountains Of The Sky 10:12
10 Cosmic Trigger 4:11
11 The Network
Vocals [Additional Vocals] – Mike Rainone

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Lakehouse Studios


  • Artwork – Gregg Bautista
  • Bass – John Moroney
  • Drums, Percussion – Dan Rainone
  • Engineer [Engineering] – Erik Kase Romero
  • Engineer [Engineering], Mixed By, Mastered By – Tim Pannella
  • Keyboards – Matt McDermott
  • Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards, Percussion – Mike Roman


High-quiality factory made CD, fullpages booklet, replica from original, comes in jewel case

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 888295191692
  • Matrix / Runout: 454148

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none No More Pain The Post Human Condition ‎(CD, Album) Not On Label (No More Pain Self-released) none US 2015
MICP-11225 No More Pain The Post Human Condition ‎(CD, Album) Avalon MICP-11225 Japan 2015

Related to No More Pain - The Post Human Condition albums: