» » Various - Yoga Lounge

Various - Yoga Lounge mp3 album

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Yoga Lounge
  • Genre: Electronic / World, Country
  • Released: 2014
  • Style: New Age, Ambient
  • MP3 album: 1119 mb
  • FLAC album: 1494 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 543
Various - Yoga Lounge mp3 album

The term Various Artists is used in the record industry when numerous singers and musicians collaborate on a song or collection of songs. fm, compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information.

Putumayo Presents: Yoga Lounge. The third in Putumayo's series of yoga-themed compilations, Yoga Lounge presents an array of sleek chillout tracks that range from ambient grooves and light electronica to gentle worldbeat sounds.

Yoga Lounge is the third album in Putumayo's acclaimed series of compilations designed for yoga practice and relaxation. The 12 songs are culled from a growing catalog of music created by yogi-musicians, producers and DJs from across the globe. Whether you're a yogi who wants to move more gracefully through your practice or are simply seeking a relaxing soundtrack for day-to-day life, Yoga Lounge is ideal. Various Artists Discography. Kirtan Aid: Chants For Hurricane Relief.

Music Electronic Lounge Chill-out New Age Easy Listening.

Bay Harbor Lounge Studios, Электроника, 2015. 1. Aida Antonelli - Seelentanz. 2. Avelina Jose - Fuel of Air.

Play Yoga Lounge album songs MP3 by 2Albert and download Yoga Lounge songs on Gaana. Released by PDSD Music May 2014 21 Tracks. PLAY ALL. Yoga Lounge.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Bahramji & Maneesh de Moor Dreamcatcher
Written-By – Bahram Pourmand, Maneesh De Moor
2 Jai Uttal & Ben Leinbach Rama Bolo
Written-By – Ben Leinbach
3 Donna de Lory Om Tare Tuttare
Written-By – Donna de Lory
4 DJ Drez Nectar Drop
Written-By – DJ Drez
5 Niraj Chag With Japjit Kaur Sapano Se Pucho
Written-By – Japjit Kaur, Niraj Chag
6 Maneesh de Moor Cosmic Flow
Written-By – Maneesh de Moor
7 Reema Datta And Ferenz Kallos Mahamrtyunjaya Mantra
Written-By – Ferenz Kallos
8 All India Radio Evening Star (Early Mix)
Written-By – Martin Kennedy
9 Sean Johnson & The Wild Lotus Band Peace Song (Putumayo Version)
Written-By – Alvin Young , Gwendolyn Colman, Sean Johnson
10 Stevin McNamara Prajna's Dream (Remix)
Written-By – Stevin McNamara
11 Mirabai Ceiba Ra Ma Da Sa (Putumayo Version)
Written-By – Markus Sieber
12 MC Yogi Shanti (Peace Out)
Written-By – Nicholas Giacomini*, Robin Livingston

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Putumayo World Music
  • Copyright (c) – Putumayo World Music
  • Pressed By – Sony DADC


  • A&R – Jacob Edgar
  • A&R, Liner Notes, Coordinator [Project Coordinator] – Sean Johnson
  • Coordinator [Project Coordinator] – Akari Uchiyama, Calvin Winzler-Lane, John McQueeney
  • Design – Lisa Lee
  • Executive-Producer, Other [Song Selection] – Dan Storper
  • Illustration – Nicola Heindl
  • Mastered By – Lane Gibson


Licensing Credits
Track 1: From Call Of The Mystic on Blue Flame Records © Giant Flame / Global Flame Publishing ℗ 2004 Blue Flame Records
Track 2: From Ben Leinbach Presents... Sangha on White Swan Records (WS0118) © Ben Leinbach ℗ 2011 White Swan Records
Track 3: Previously unreleased © All About Eve Music (ASCAP) ℗ 2014 De Lory Music
Track 4: From Jahta Beat: The Lotus Memoirs on Black Swan Records (WS0127) © White Swan ℗ 2012 Black Swan Records
Track 5: From The Lost Souls on Buzz-erk Records (BUZZCD02) © Buzz-erk Publishing, Copyright Control ℗ 2009 Buzz-erk Limited
Track 6: From Sadhana on Sounds True (M1058D) © MDM Sound ℗ 2006 Sounds True
Track 7: From "Truth Love Creation" on Nutone Music © Prem Lila Music ℗ 2008 Nettwerk Music Group
Track 8: From Once A Day on Inevitable (INU003) © Perfect Pitch Publishing ℗ 2011 All India Radio
Track 9: From "Unity" on Wild Lotus Productions (WLY114) © Wild Lotus Productions/BMI ℗ 2014 Wild Lotus Productions
Track 10: From "Shakti Guitar" on White Swan © Moon Over Hemlock / FPR6000 (ASCAP) ℗ 2014 White Swan Records
Track 11: From "A Hundred Blessings" on Spirit Voyage Records (SV4124) © Spirit Voyage Publishing ℗ 2010 Spirit Voyage Records
Track 12: From Elephant Power on Black Swan Records © MC Yogi ℗ 2008 Black Swan Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 90248 03472 0
  • Barcode (String): 790248034720
  • Matrix / Runout: A0102399194-0101 12 A00
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L55C
  • Rights Society: MCPS
  • Other (ISBN): 9781587593604

Related to Various - Yoga Lounge albums: